About us

Deloitte social media

Connect with us on LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Google+, and more.

About us

Deloitte media contacts

From breakout ideas on emerging trends to practical guides for getting it done, Deloitte professionals have insights and stories that bring the world of business to life. In our Newsroom, you’ll find a full range of resources, including press releases, business research and clear reports on innovations happening both inside and outside Deloitte. If you have questions or need more information, contact our media relations team below.

Industries

Ellen Conti
Health Plans / Health Care Providers / Life Sciences / ConvergeHEALTH by Deloitte / Center for Healthcare Solutions
+1 617 960 8294
elconti@deloitte.com

Chris Faile
Banking & Securities / Investment Management / Insurance / Real Estate / Center for Financial Services
+1 212 436 5170
cfaile@deloitte.com

Courtney Flaherty
C&IP (Automotive, Aerospace & Defense, Process & Industrial Products, Consumer Products Group, Travel, Hospitality & Leisure, Retail) / State Government
+1 203 905 2708
cflaherty@deloitte.com

Megan Doern
Federal Government Services (Defense, National Security, Federal Health, and Civilian-related agencies)
+1 571 858 1990
mdoern@deloitte.com

Anisha Sharma
TMT (Technology, Media & Entertainment, Telecommunications) / Energy & Resources (Oil & Gas, Power & Utilities, Deloitte Center for Energy Solutions) and Deloitte’s Center for the Edge
+1 201 290 9119
anissharma@deloitte.com

Services

Steven Thai
Tax
+1 612 397 4052
stthai@deloitte.com

Nicole Hockin
Deloitte Advisory
+1 303 305 3212
nhockin@deloitte.com

Langdon Cook
Deloitte Growth Enterprise Services/ M&A Services
+1 203 708 4156
lancook@deloitte.com

Dan Mucisko
Audit
+1 973 602 4126
dmucisko@deloitte.com

Grace Pai-Leonard
CFO Programs/Leadership Center for Clients/Greenhouses
+1 973 602 5906
gpaileonard@deloitte.com

Shelley Pfaendler
Deloitte Advisory
+1 212 492 4484
spfaendler@deloitte.com

Consulting

Melissa Doyle
Human Capital
+1 617 585 5886
meldoyle@deloitte.com

Laura Evenson
Bersin by Deloitte
+1 510 251 4406
levenson@deloitte.com

Maria Gutierrez

Technology
+1 415 783 4254
mmgutierrez@deloitte.com

Jessica Heine
Consulting
+1 303 305 3076 
jheine@deloitte.com

Breanne Wagner
Strategy & Operations
+1 617 437 2631
brewagner@deloitte.com

Alicia DiGennaro
Innovation
+1 212 436 2416
adigennaro@deloitte.com

Talent

Geri Ann Baptista
Inclusion
+1 206 716 6504
gbaptista@deloitte.com 

Clay Perschall
Recruiting; Talent Development; Performance Management; Deloitte University
+1 312 486 5895
cperschall@deloitte.com

Regions

Courtney Smith
East region
+ 1 571 882 5197
courtnsmith@deloitte.com

Jane Broski
Central region
+1 312 486 2973
jbroski@deloitte.com

Cathy Nevolo
West region
+1 415 783 4474
cnevolo@deloitte.com

Corporate Citizenship

Amy Gautschi
+1 617 585 4980
agautschi@deloitte.com

More topics