About us

Deloitte social media

Connect with us on LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Google+, and more.

About us

Deloitte media contacts

From breakout ideas on emerging trends to practical guides for getting it done, Deloitte professionals have insights and stories that bring the world of business to life. In our Newsroom, you’ll find a full range of resources, including press releases, business research and clear reports on innovations happening both inside and outside Deloitte. If you have questions or need more information, contact our media relations team below.

Industries

Paul Dunker
Health Plans / Health Care Providers / Life Sciences / Data Analytics / Center for Health Solutions
+1 614 229 4644
pdunker@deloitte.com

Chris Faile
Banking & Securities / Investment Management / Insurance / Real estate / Center for Financial Services
+1 212 436 5170
cfaile@deloitte.com

Courtney Flaherty
C&IP (Automotive, Aerospace & Defense, Process & Industrial Products, Consumer Products Group, Travel, Hospitality & Leisure, Retail) / State Government
+1 203 905 2708
cflaherty@deloitte.com

Megan Doern
Federal Government; Federal Deloitte Digital; Center for Cyber Innovation; Center for Federal Innovation/HIVE
+1 571 858 1990
mdoern@deloitte.com

Anisha Sharma
TMT (Technology, Media & Entertainment, Telecom and Center for the Edge) / Energy & Resources (Oil & Gas, Power & Utilities, Deloitte Center for Energy Solutions)
+1 201 290 9119
anissharma@deloitte.com

Services

Melissa Curtis
Tax
+1 617 437 2156
mecurtis@deloitte.com

Rae Logsdon
Deloitte Growth Enterprise Services/ M&A Services
+1 203 644 2488
rlogsdon@deloitte.com

Dan Mucisko
Audit & Enterprise Risk Services
+1 973 602 4126
dmucisko@deloitte.com

Tourang Nazari
CFO Program
+1 703 251 1681
tnazari@deloitte.com

Shelley Pfaendler
Financial Advisory Services
+1 212 492 4484
spfaendler@deloitte.com

Consulting

Melissa Doyle
Human Capital
+1 617 585 5886
meldoyle@deloitte.com

Laura Evenson
Bersin by Deloitte
+1 510 251 4406
levenson@deloitte.com

Maria Gutierrez

Technology
+1 415 783 4254
mmgutierrez@deloitte.com

Jessica Heine
Strategy & Operations
+1 415 783 5007
jheine@deloitte.com

Talent

Dana Muldrow
Office of Chief Talent Officer/Inclusion
+1 212 492 3875
dmuldrow@deloitte.com

Clay Perschall
Acquisition and Mobility / Inclusion / Deloitte University / Talent Development
+1 312 486 5895
cperschall@deloitte.com

Regions

Jane Broski
Central & East regions
+1 312 486 2973
jbroski@deloitte.com

Cathy Nevolo
West region
+1 415 783 4474
cnevolo@deloitte.com

Corporate Citizenship

Mac Worsham
+1 212 492 2877
mworsham@deloitte.com

More topics

Contact us

Contact us via our online form

Find an office

Find a local office

Submit RFP

Submit via our online form