Emerging Growth Company practice | Deloitte US | Service

Services

Emerging Growth Company Practice, EGC

From startup to IPO and beyond

We understand that one size doesn’t fit all. Each emerging growth company has its unique needs and issues at different stages of growth. As your company grows, we make the necessary changes to grow with you. Quality is our top priority; our approach to client service focuses on the challenges of high-growth companies, the road to IPO and a commitment to the venture community.

​As you plan for your next stage of growth, make sure your organization is equipped for success. Our team of dedicated professionals understands the challenges that venture capital-backed companies face and offers a broad perspective on business issues, leading practices and industry trends.

Contact an EGC leader in your market to learn more about our audit, tax and advisory services:

West Region

T'Shaka Lee
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Los Angeles EGC Leader, Partner
+1 213 553 1606 | tshakalee@deloitte.com

Paige Pinn
Deloitte Services LP
Los Angeles EGC, Sales Executive
+1 213 996 6892 | ppinn@deloitte.com

Nikki Vogt
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Phoenix EGC Leader, Partner
+1 602 234 5155 | nvogt@deloitte.com

KC Freer
Deloitte & Touche LLP
San Diego EGC Leader, Partner
+1 619 237 6714 | kfreer@deloitte.com

Jacque Hawk
Deloitte Services LP
San Francisco / Silicon Valley, Sales Executive
+1 415 783 6133 | jahawk@deloitte.com

Don Heisler
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Seattle EGC Leader, Partner
+1 206 716 7498 | dheisler@deloitte.com

Brian Goncher
Deloitte Services LP
Silicon Valley / Bay Area, Director
+1 408 704 4553 | bgoncher@deloitte.com

Central Region

Todd Louderback
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Central Region EGC Leader, Partner
+1 312 486 2486 | tlouderback@deloitte.com

Emily Rollins
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Austin EGC Leader, Director, Partner
+1 512 226 4624 | emrollins@deloitte.com

Natalie Buford-Young
Deloitte Services LP
Greater Washington | Carolinas | Atlanta | Austin, Sales Executive
+1 703 885 6371 | nbufordyoung@deloitte.com

Alexandra Tune
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Denver EGC Leader, Director
+1 303 312 4035 | atune@deloitte.com

East Region

Bob Johnson
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Atlanta EGC Leader, Partner
+1 404 220 1436 | bobjohnson@deloitte.com

Dave Haines
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Carolinas EGC Leader, Director, Partner
+1 919 546 8034 | dahaines@deloitte.com

Steve Balistreri
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Greater Washington EGC Leader, Director
+1 703 885 6362 | sbalistreri@deloitte.com

Natalie Buford-Young
Deloitte Services LP
Greater Washington | Carolinas | Atlanta | Austin, Sales Executive
+1 703 885 6371 | nbufordyoung@deloitte.com

Stephen "Zam" Zamierowski
Deloitte Services LP
Tech-Venture Center, Director
+1 781 472 7138 | zam@deloitte.com

Mark Davis
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Tri-State EGC Leader, Partner
+1 516 918 7843 | madavis@deloitte.com

Darrin Stollow
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Tri-State EGC Leader, Partner
+1 212 436 5404 | dstollow@deloitte.com

Dave Garvey
Deloitte Services LP
Tri-State EGC Practice Leader
+ 1 212 653 6006 | dgarvey@deloitte.com

 

Contact us

For general inquiries about the EGC practice email us at EGC@deloitte.com.

More topics

People

Jim Atwell

US Audit Leader TMT | US Managing Partner EGC

People

Heather Gates

Director | West Coast EGC Practice Leader

People

Steve Ingram

Partner, East Coast EGC Practice Leader