Analysis

2014 Global Venture Capital Confidence Survey

The 10th annual global venture capital  survey gauges confidence levels of more than 300 venture capital, private equity and growth equity investors.

Services

Emerging Growth Company Practice, EGC

From startup to IPO and beyond

We understand that one size doesn’t fit all. Each emerging growth company has its unique needs and issues at different stages of growth. As your company grows, we make the necessary changes to grow with you. Quality is our top priority; our approach to client service focuses on the challenges of high-growth companies, the road to IPO and a commitment to the venture community.

​As you plan for your next stage of growth, make sure your organization is equipped for success. Our team of dedicated professionals understands the challenges that venture capital-backed companies face and offers a broad perspective on business issues, leading practices and industry trends.

Contact an EGC leader in your market to learn more about our audit, tax and advisory services:

West Region

Kris Kaufmann
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Los Angeles EGC Leader, Partner
+1.213.688.6538 | kkaufmann@deloitte.com

Nikki Vogt
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Phoenix EGC Leader, Partner
+1 (602) 234-5155 | nvogt@deloitte.com

KC Freer
Deloitte & Touche LLP
San Diego EGC Leader, Partner
+1 (619) 237-6714 | kfreer@deloitte.com

Don Heisler
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Seattle EGC Leader, Partner
+1 (206) 716-7498 | dheisler@deloitte.com

Brian Goncher
Deloitte Services LP
Silicon Valley/ Bay Area, Director
+1 408 704 4553 | bgoncher@deloitte.com

Central Region

Alexandra Tune
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Denver EGC Leader, Director
+1 (303) 312-4035 | atune@deloitte.com

Todd Louderback
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Chicago EGC Leader, Partner
+1 (312) 486-2486 | tlouderback@deloitte.com

East Region

Bob Johnson
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Atlanta EGC Leader, Partner
+1 (404) 220-1436 | bobjohnson@deloitte.com

Steve Balistreri
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Greater Washington EGC Leader, Director
+1 (703) 885-6362 | sbalistreri@deloitte.com

Natalie Buford-Young
Deloitte Services LP
Greater Washington, Sales Executive
+1 703 885 6371 | nbufordyoung@deloitte.com

Mark Davis
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Tri-State EGC Leader, Partner
+1.516.918.7843 | madavis@deloitte.com

Darrin Stollow
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Tri-State EGC Leader, Partner
+1 (212) 436-5404 | dstollow@deloitte.com

Kevin Buckley
Deloitte Services LP
Tri-State, Director
+1 212 436 6904 | kbuckley@deloitte.com

Stephen "Zam" Zamierowski
Deloitte Services LP
Waltham Tech-Venture Center, Director
+1 781 472 7138 | zam@deloitte.com

Contact us

For general inquiries about the EGC practice email us at EGC@deloitte.com.

Meet the leaders

Jim Atwell

Jim Atwell

U.S. Audit Leader TMT | U.S. Managing Partner EGC

Jim is the Tech, Media & Telecom (TMT) industry au...More

Heather Gates

Heather Gates

Director, West Coast EGC Practice Leader

Heather is a director with Deloitte Services LP an...More

Steve Ingram

Steve Ingram

Partner, East Coast EGC Practice Leader

Steve is an Audit partner with Deloitte & Touche L...More

Contact us

Contact us via our online form

Submit RFP

Submit via our online form

Find an office

Find a local office

People

Jim Atwell

U.S. Audit Leader TMT | U.S. Managing Partner EGC

People

Heather Gates

Director, West Coast EGC Practice Leader

People

Steve Ingram

Partner, East Coast EGC Practice Leader