Alumni Relations contacts

About us

Alumni Relations contacts

Our Alumni relations professionals, located in each region, are well within reach

Sandy Viola

6

 

National Alumni Relations Director and Advisory Alumni Lead

sviola@deloitte.com

Back to top

 

Steven Summers

Steven Summers

Consulting Alumni Relations Director

stsummers@deloitte.com

 

Back to top

Lee Armstrong

Regional Alumni Relations Contact 

leearmstrong@deloitte.com

Arizona 

                                                  

Nevada

California 

 

Oregon

Colorado

 

Utah

Hawaii

 

Washington

Idaho

   


Back to top


Whitney Terilli

Regional Alumni Relations Contact 

wterilli@deloitte.com

Connecticut  

                  

New Jersey

District of Columbia

 

New York

Maryland

 

Pennsylvania

Massachusetts 

 

Virginia

 

Back to top

Carol Lynne Jones

Regional Alumni Relations Contact 

caroljones@deloitte.com

Illinois

                            

Minnesota

Indiana 

 

Missouri

Iowa 

 

Nebraska

Kansas  

 

Ohio

Kentucky

 

Wisconsin

Michigan

       

 

Back to top

Karen Keezel

Regional Alumni Relations Contact 

kkeezel@deloitte.com

Alabama 

                      

Oklahoma

Arkansas  

 

Puerto Rico (PR)

Florida    

 

South Carolina

Georgia   

 

Tennessee

Louisiana

 

Texas

North Carolina

   

 

Back to top

Valerie Baldwin

6

Operations and Technology

vabaldwin@deloitte.com

Back to top

 

Catie Chiochios

Tracy Macchione

8

Transition Assistance

tmacchione@deloitte.com

Back to top

 

Andrea Montelbano

Talent Strategy

amontelbano@deloitte.com

Stephanie Piacentine

6

Communications, Marketing & Social Media

spiacentine@deloitte.com

Back to top

 

Nidhi Pandey

Questions about Benefits/HR information       

For inquiries, such as benefits, expense and payroll, call the Deloitte Call Center at
1-800-DELOITTE (335-6488). Please select the option from the menu that best aligns with your inquiry.

General questions

More topics

Social media

Connect with us

Join our team

Apply now

Find an office

Find a local office