Ethics leaders


Report a concern

Find the best channel to report an ethics concern to Deloitte.

Explore Content

We take ethics and integrity seriously at Deloitte and work to fully and fairly address issues and concerns as they come to our attention.

If you have an ethics issue or concern that you would like to report, please reach out directly to the member firm Ethics Officer in the country where the concern has taken place.

Here is a list of those local Ethics leaders:


Member Firm Ethics Officer
Brazil Edimar Facco
Canada (includes Chile) Andre Vincent
Caribbean/Bermuda (includes Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Jamaica, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos, US Virgin Islands)
Alison Dunkley
LATCO (includes Argentina, Bolivia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela)
Javier Buscaglia
Mexico Benjamin Gallegos
United States (includes Mexico Professional Services and Consulting) Glenn Statsny

Asia Pacific

Member Firm Ethics Officer
Australia (includes Papua New Guinea, East Timor, Solomon Islands) David Lombe
China/Hong Kong/Mongolia
Virginia You
India (includes Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives) Prasada Reddy
Japan Shuji Kawamoto
Korea Won Ja Song
Mauritius Laura Yeung​
New Zealand Andrew Button
Taiwan Annie Lin
Southeast Asia (includes Guam, Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, American Samoa, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Brunei Darussalam, Thailand, Vietnam, Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos)
Bee Yen Ong


Member Firm Ethics Officer
Africa (includes Ghana, Nigeria, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Malawi, Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda, Ethiopia, Burundi, Rwanda, Botswana, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia and South Africa) Andrew Njovu (Ethics Officer Central)
John Beaumont (Ethics Officer East)
Mike Comber (Ethics Officer Southern)
Lester Cotten (Ethics Officer West)
Austria Wolfgang Fritsch
Belgium Claire Van Bergen
Central Europe (includes Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia, Poland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Bulgaria, Romania, Moldova, Serbia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Slovenia, Croatia, Albania, Macedonia, Republic of Montenegro) John Ploem
Commonwealth of Independent States (includes Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belorussia, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan, Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan)
Alexei Voronkin
Cyprus Eleftherios Philippou
Denmark (includes Greenland) Jan Bo Hansen
Finland Eero Lumme
France (includes France, Algeria, Morocco, Ivory Coast, Gabon, Republic of Congo (Congo Brazzaville), Benin, Tunisia, Burkina-Faso, Republic of Guinea (Guinea Conakry), Mali, Niger, Senegal, Togo, Chad, Central Africa Republic, Equatorial Guinea, Monaco, Democratic Republic of Congo, Cameroon) Mireille Berthelot
Germany Ralph Hoell
Gibraltar Joseph Caruana
Greece Alithia Diakatos
Iceland Palina Arnadottir
Ireland Niall Walsh
Israel David Valiano
Italy (includes San Marino, Vatican State) Pietro Venerando
Luxembourg Christiane Chadoeuf
Malta Angie Fleri Soler
Middle East (includes Bahrain, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Mauritania, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Libya) Rushdi Kikhia
Netherlands (includes Netherlands, Aruba, Bonaire, St. Eustatius, Saba, Curaçao, St. Maarten) Liesbeth Mol
Norway Kjetil Nevstad
Pakistan Mushtaq Hirani
Portugal (includes Portugal, Angola, Cape Verde, São Tomé and Príncipe) Antonio Marques Dias
Spain (includes Andorra) Helena Redondo
Sweden Daniel De Paula
Turkey Burc Seven
United Kingdom (includes Northern Ireland, Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Switzerland) Peter Holmes

If you are not sure to whom your concern should be reported, then please use this contact form. We will review the issue and re-direct it to the appropriate Deloitte member firm for follow-up. All ethics reports coming through the website will be re-directed to, and addressed by the appropriate member firm or other Deloitte entity.

Report an issue
Did you find this useful?