Careers

Deloitte Albania Ambassador Program

Are YOU the one we are looking for?

Meet the current Ambassadors of Deloitte 2017/2018.

What is a Deloitte Ambassador?

An ambassador is a person who represents our company in a student environment. They are a link between the business and academic worlds. At the university, the Ambassador embodies the role of a recruiter, a marketer and the voice and image for our company! They are responsible for informing students about recruitment activities and upcoming events that we organize. Everyone who is willing to fulfill the role of an Ambassador is invited to cooperate with the Deloitte Ambassador Program. Search for the Ambassadors at your university or apply to become one yourself.

Lumjana Ismaili

B.A Information Technology, Faculty of Natural Sciences, University of Tirana

lumjana.ismaili@fshnstudent.info

If you can't do great things, do small things in a great way.

 

 

 

Anderson Zenelaj

B.A Finance-Accounting, Faculty of Economy, University of Tirana

anderson.zenelaj@gmail.com

I am not a product of my circumstances. I am a product of my decisions.

 

 

Megi Kasemi

B.A Information Engineering, Polytechnic University of Tirana

megi.kasemi@gmail.com

Two things define you: your patience when you have nothing & and your attitude when you have everything.

 

 

Aida Shametaj

B.A Information Technology, Faculty of Natural Sciences, University of Tirana

aida.shametaj97@gmail.com

If you believe, you can achieve.

 

 

Shejla Domnori

B.A Business informatics, Epoka University 

sdomnori16@epoka.edu.al

Always remember the days you prayed for the things you have now. 

 

 

 

Dajana Muho

B.A Computer Science, Faculty of Natural Sciences, University of Tirana

dajana_muho@yahoo.com

Good, better, best. Never let it rest. Until your good is better and your better is best.

 

 

Amela Dalipaj

B.A Economics, Epoka University

ameladalipaj@gmail.com

Take the best out of everything in life, say yes to new things and work hard towards your goals.

 

 

Marisa Lala

B.A Finance-Accounting, Faculty of Economy, University of Tirana

marisa.lala@aiesec.net

Be a wizard in a world full of muggles!

THE NEW AMBASSADORS 2018

Aleksandra Koreta

B.A Finance, Faculty of Economic, University of Tirana

aleksandra.koreta@gmail.com

Success doesn't come from what you do occasionally. It comes from what you do consistently.

 

 

 

Herda Akshija

B.A Business Informatics, EPOKA University

herdaakshija@gmail.com

Follow your bliss and the universe will open doors for you where there were only walls.

 

 

 

Anila Allka

B.A Business Administration, Faculty of Economic, University of Tirana

anila.allka@yahoo.com

"Whatever you are, be a Good one". -Abraham Lincoln

 

 

 

 

Beris Ndreu

Master, Information Systems, Faculty of Economic, University of Tirana

berisndreu@gmail.com

Sometimes the wrong choices bring us to the right places.

 

 

 

 

Elda Muzhaqi

B.A Finance, Faculty of Economic, University of Tirana

elda.muzhaqi@hotmail.com

If you really want to achieve success then you have to dream big, focus, work hard, never give up and make it happen

 

 

 

 

Enejda Groshi

B.A Business Administration, Faculty of Economic, University of Tirana

groshienejda@gmail.com

Nothing in the world can take the place of persistence