Article

Contact a recruiter

Campus recruitment team

Are you a student who is interested in working for the leading professional services firm in Belgium? Would you like to join our firm of more than 4000 people in one of our 12 offices across the country? Reach out to one of our campus recruitment officers if you are interested in finding out more about the career opportunities that we can offer you!

Accounting & Controlling – Tax & Legal SME

Lien Baelde

Recruitment Officer

lbaelde@deloitte.com

Connect with Lien on LinkedIn

Accounting & Controlling – Tax & Legal SME

Valerie Marien 

Recruitment Officer

vmarien@deloitte.com

Connect with Valerie on LinkedIn

Audit

Caroline Crab

Recruitment Officer

ccrab@deloitte.com

Connect with Caroline on LinkedIn

Technology

Anne Verlaak 

Recruitment Officer

annverlaak@deloitte.com

Connect with Anne on LinkedIn

Technology

Maarten Schellens

Recruitment Officer

mschellens@deloitte.com

Connect with Maarten on LinkedIn

Consulting

Katrien Kriekemans

Recruitment Officer

kkriekemans@deloitte.com

Connect with Katrien on LinkedIn

Corporate Finance

Astrid Coryn

Recruitment Officer

acoryn@deloitte.com

Connect with Astrid on LinkedIn

Business Support

Peter Leys

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

petleys@deloitte.com

Connect with Peter on LinkedIn

Risk Advisory & Technology

Nathalie Charlier

Recruitment Officer

ncharlier@deloitte.com

Connect with Nathalie on LinkedIn

Tax

Amber Janssen

Recruitment Officer

amjanssen@deloitte.com

Connect with Amber on LinkedIn

Did you find this useful?