Article

Contact a recruiter

Campus recruitment team

Are you a student who is interested in working for the leading professional services firm in Belgium? Would you like to join our firm of more than 4000 people in one of our 12 offices across the country? Reach out to one of our campus recruitment officers if you are interested in finding out more about the career opportunities that we can offer you!

Accounting & Controlling – Tax & Legal SME

Stephanie Uyttersprot

Recruitment Officer

suyttersprot@deloitte.com

Connect with Stephanie on LinkedIn

Audit

Caroline Crab

Recruitment Officer

ccrab@deloitte.com

Connect with Caroline on LinkedIn

Consulting & Technology

Francesca Smet

Recruitment Officer

frsmet@deloitte.com

Connect with Fransecsa on LinkedIn

Corporate Finance & Consulting

Hanne Theunis

Recruitment Officer

htheunis@deloitte.com

Connect with Hanne on LinkedIn

Business Support

Peter Leys

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

petleys@deloitte.com

Connect with Peter on LinkedIn

Risk Advisory & Technology

Karen Maes

Recruitment Officer

kamaes@deloitte.com

Connect with Karen on LinkedIn

Tax

Valerie Godaert

Recruitment Officer

vgodaert@deloitte.com

Connect with Valerie on LinkedIn

 

Technology

Nils Segers

Recruitment Officer

nsegers@deloitte.com

Connect with Nils on LinkedIn

Did you find this useful?

Related topics