Article

Contact a recruiter

Campus recruitment team

Are you a student who is interested in working for the leading professional services firm in Belgium? Would you like to join our firm of more than 4000 people in one of our 12 offices across the country? Reach out to one of our campus recruitment officers if you are interested in finding out more about the career opportunities that we can offer you!

Accounting & Controlling – Tax & Legal SME

Lien Baelde

Recruitment Officer

lbaelde@deloitte.com

Connect with Lien on LinkedIn

Accounting & Controlling – Tax & Legal SME

Priscilla Verhaegen

Recruitment Officer

pverhaegen@deloitte.com

Connect with Priscilla on LinkedIn

Audit

Caroline Crab

Recruitment Officer

ccrab@deloitte.com

Connect with Caroline on LinkedIn

Consulting & Technology

Francesca Smet

Recruitment Officer

frsmet@deloitte.com

Connect with Fransecsa on LinkedIn

Corporate Finance & Consulting

Hanne Theunis

Recruitment Officer

htheunis@deloitte.com

Connect with Hanne on LinkedIn

Business Support

Peter Leys

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

petleys@deloitte.com

Connect with Peter on LinkedIn

Risk Advisory & Technology

Nathalie Charlier

Recruitment Officer

ncharlier@deloitte.com

Tax

Marjolein Boelaert

Recruitment Officer

mboelaert@deloitte.com

Connect with Marjolein on LinkedIn

Did you find this useful?