Article

Contact a recruiter

Campus recruitment team

Are you a student who is interested in working for the leading professional services firm in Belgium? Would you like to join our firm of more than 5000 people in one of our 10 offices across the country? Reach out to one of our campus recruitment officers if you are interested in finding out more about the career opportunities that we can offer you!

Accounting & Controlling - Tax & Legal SME

Sara Van Haute

Recruitment Officer

svanhaute@deloitte.com

Connect with Sara on LinkedIn

Accounting & Controlling - Tax & Legal SME

Valerie Marien 

Recruitment Officer

vmarien@deloitte.com

Connect with Valerie on LinkedIn

Audit & Assurance

Caroline Crab

Recruitment Officer

ccrab@deloitte.com

Connect with Caroline on LinkedIn

Audit & Assurance

Simon Vergote

Recruitment Officer

svergote@deloitte.com

Connect with Simon on LinkedIn

Business Support

Olivia Schroeders

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

oschroeders@deloitte.com

Connect with Olivia on LinkedIn

Consulting & Human Resources

Eléonore de Halleux

Recruitment Officer

edehalleux@deloitte.com

Connect with Eléonore on LinkedIn

Consulting & Corporate Finance

Astrid Coryn

Recruitment Officer

acoryn@deloitte.com

Connect with Astrid on LinkedIn

Consulting & Technology

Robine De Roover

Recruitment Officer

rderoover@deloitte.com

Connect with Robine on LinkedIn

Consulting & Technology

Anne Verlaak

Recruitment Officer

annverlaak@deloitte.com

Connect with Anne on LinkedIn

Risk Advisory & Technology

Nathalie Charlier

Recruitment Officer

ncharlier@deloitte.com

Connect with Nathalie on LinkedIn

Risk Advisory & Technology

Fabrizio Volpe

Recruitment Officer

fvolpe@deloitte.com

Connect with Fabrizio on LinkedIn

Technology

Arthur Hahn

Recruitment Officer

ahahn@deloitte.com

Connect with Arthur on LinkedIn

Technology

Maarten Schellens

Recruitment Officer

mschellens@deloitte.com

Connect with Maarten on LinkedIn

Tax

Rachel Theunis

Recruitment Officer

rtheunis@deloitte.com

Connect with Rachel on LinkedIn

Did you find this useful?