Article

Contact a recruiter

Campus recruitment team

Are you a student who is interested in working for the leading professional services firm in Belgium? Would you like to join our firm of more than 3,600 people in one of our 11 offices across the country? Reach out to one of our campus recruitment officers if you are interested in finding out more about the career opportunities that we can offer you!

Accounting & Controlling – Tax & Legal SME

Stephanie Uyttersprot

Recruitment Officer

suyttersprot@deloitte.com

Connect with Stephanie on LinkedIn

Audit

Caroline Crab

Recruitment Officer

ccrab@deloitte.com

Connect with Caroline on LinkedIn

Consulting & Technology

Francesca Smet

Recruitment Officer

frsmet@deloitte.com

Connect with Fransecsa on LinkedIn

Corporate Finance & Consulting

Loes Vanhee

Recruitment Officer

lvanhee@deloitte.com

Connect with Loes on LinkedIn

Internal Services

Priscilla Verhaegen

Recruitment Officer

pverhaegen@deloitte.com

Connect with Priscilla on LinkedIn

Risk Advisory & Technology

Karen Maes

Recruitment Officer

kamaes@deloitte.com

Connect with Karen on LinkedIn

Tax

Laurence Breyer

Recruitment Officer

lbreyer@deloitte.com

Connect with Laurence on LinkedIn

 

Did you find this useful?