Article

Contact a recruiter

Experienced recruitment team

Are you an experienced hire who would like to have some more information concerning career possibilities, job content, projects, ...? Contact one of our senior recruitment officers, each with their own area of expertise, and they will be happy to help you. If you would like to apply for a position, send your application via our online Job Search tool.

Accountancy

Ellen De Bruyne

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

edebruyne@deloitte.com

Connect with Ellen on LinkedIn

Accountancy

Sofie Tersago

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

stersago@deloitte.com

Connect with Sofie on LinkedIn

Audit & Risk Advisory

Karen Heremans

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

kaheremans@deloitte.com

Connect with Karen on LinkedIn

Audit & Risk Advisory

Naoual El Mamoun

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

nelmamoun@deloitte.com

Connect with Naoual on LinkedIn

Consulting

Delphine Marot

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

dmarot@deloitte.com

Connect with Delphine on LinkedIn

Consulting

Laura Uyttendaele

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

luyttendaele@deloitte.com

Connect with Laura on LinkedIn

 

Consulting

Loes Vanhee

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

lvanhee@deloitte.com

Connect with Loes on LinkedIn

 

Consulting

Raffaele Remmo

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

rremmo@deloitte.com

Connect with Raffaele on LinkedIn

Consulting

Virginie Vandenabeele

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

vvandenabeele@deloitte.com

Connect with Virginie on LinkedIn

Financial Advisory

White Nathalie

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

nawhite@deloitte.com

Connect with Nathalie on LinkedIn

Internal Services

Peter Leys

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

petleys@deloitte.com

Connect with Peter on LinkedIn

Internal Services

Priscilla Verhaegen

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

pverhaegen@deloitte.com

Connect with Priscilla on LinkedIn

Risk Advisory

Sophie Phillips

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

sophillips@deloitte.com

Connect with Sophie on LinkedIn

Tax

Michaël Vrebosch

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

mvrebosch@deloitte.com

Connect with Michaël on LinkedIn

Did you find this useful?