Article

Contact a recruiter

Experienced recruitment team

Are you an experienced hire who would like to have some more information concerning career possibilities, job content, projects, ...? Contact one of our senior recruitment officers, each with their own area of expertise, and they will be happy to help you. If you would like to apply for a position, send your application via our online Job Search tool.

Accountancy

Anne Baeten

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

abaeten@deloitte.com

Connect with Anne on LinkedIn

Accountancy

Goedele Van den Brande

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

gvandenbrande@deloitte.com

Connect with Goedele on LinkedIn

Audit & Risk Advisory

Naoual El Mamoun

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

nelmamoun@deloitte.com

Connect with Naoual on LinkedIn

Consulting - Human Capital

Claudia Verlinden

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

cverlinden@deloitte.com

Connect with Claudia on LinkedIn

Consulting - Strategy & Operations

Virginie Vandenabeele

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

vvandenabeele@deloitte.com

Connect with Virginie on LinkedIn

Consulting - Technology

Raffaele Remmo

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

rremmo@deloitte.com

Connect with Raffaele on LinkedIn

Financial Advisory

White Nathalie

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

nawhite@deloitte.com

Connect with Nathalie on LinkedIn

Internal Services

Peter Leys

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

petleys@deloitte.com

Connect with Peter on LinkedIn

Internal Services

Priscilla Verhaegen

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

pverhaegen@deloitte.com

Connect with Priscilla on LinkedIn

Risk Advisory

Wesley Brits

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

wbrits@deloitte.com

Connect with Wesley on LinkedIn

Tax

Michaël Vrebosch

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

mvrebosch@deloitte.com

Connect with Michaël on LinkedIn

Technology

Sofie Tersago

Recruitment Officer – experienced candidates

stersago@deloitte.com

Connect with Sofie on LinkedIn

Did you find this useful?