About us

#TestimonialTuesdays

Every Tuesday, find out what we do at Deloitte.

Deloitte is a young and dynamic environment where people are given the opportunity to thrive. Each employee is passionate, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and led by our purpose: to make a positive, enduring impact that matters. Discover what our employees have to say about their career at Deloitte.

Imagine yourself a career within Deloitte...

One where there’s room for personal and professional development, innovative and disruptive ways of working, close relationship building with clients, one where making an impact matters.

Audit

Yamina Ajana

Diversity, coaching and a lot of new opportunities. Watch Yamina to learn what Deloitte Audit can offer you!

Discover here the job opportunities within Audit

Yamina Ajana
Senior
yajana@deloitte.com

Wouter Callewaert

If you are passionate about innovation and technology, and would love to go on international assignments, watch Wouter and learn why Deloitte Audit is the place for you!

Discover here the job opportunities within Audit

Wouter Callewaert
Manager
wcallewaert@deloitte.com

Julie Staljanssens

Personal growth and development matter. At Deloitte, giving and receiving feedback, having learning opportunities, and being coached will help you improve yourself every day. Watch Julie to learn more.

Discover here the job opportunities within Audit

Julie Staljanssens
Junior
jstaljanssens@deloitte.com

Ben Vandeweyer

You too can be part of a fantastic team with great chemistry that provides in-depth advice to clients and learns from captains of industry. Tempted? Watch Ben to learn more about Audit & Assurance!  

Discover here the job opportunities within Audit

Ben Vandeweyer
Director
bvandeweyer@deloitte.com

Dorien Lambrechts

What are the perks of being an auditor at Deloitte? Dorien's got the inside scoop! Watch her video to discover why you should apply, and clear up any misunderstandings! 

Discover here the job opportunities within Audit

Dorien Lambrechts
Senior Auditor
dlambrechts@DELOITTE.com

Accountancy

Frederic Boedt

What attracted Frederic to Deloitte? The professional work environment, the client mix, and the company culture.

Discover here the job opportunities within Accountancy

Frederic Boedt
Partner
fboedt@deloitte.com

François Schoenen

Why's François passionate about Deloitte?  Hint: It has to do with company culture, colleagues, flexibility, and more. Watch, learn & apply!

Discover here the job opportunities within Accountancy

François Schoenen
Consultant
fschoenen@deloitte.com

Gilles Spirlet

The best part of Gilles’ job? Being a trusted advisor to family businesses and privately held companies.

Discover here the job opportunities within Accountancy

Gilles Spirlet
Manager
gspirlet@deloitte.com

Amelie Heyse

Opportunities, quality, learning & coaching. That’s why Amelie chose Deloitte.

Discover here the job opportunities within Accountancy

Amelie Heyse
Senior Consultant
aheyse@deloitte.com

Selina Willem

The legislation changes each year, which makes the job exciting. Your clients turn to you when they have questions, which is enjoyable. What’s not to like about a career at Deloitte Accountancy? Watch Selina to discover all the reasons why you should join!

Discover here the job opportunities within Accountancy

Selina Willem
Junior Consultant 
swillem@deloitte.com

Attilio Adamo

Learn, have fun, and enjoy the best roller coaster, just like Attilio!

Discover here the job opportunities within Accountancy

Attilio Adamo
Consultant
aadamo@deloitte.com

Margot Desmet

Join Margot's Accountancy team and you’ll feel like you’re part of a community that has a bond that goes beyond the office. You’ll get responsibilities early on, work in a nonhierarchical family atmosphere, and live close to your workplace and clients.

Discover here the job opportunities within Accountancy

Margot Desmet
Junior Consultant
madesmet@deloitte.com

Consulting

Gabriële Buglione

Find out what a day in the life is like for Gabriële, a Strategy Consultant!

Discover here the job opportunities within Consulting

Gabriële Buglione
Consultant
gbuglione@deloitte.com

Joyce Albrecht

If you are interested in making an impact on society, join our public sector group. Learn more from Joyce!

Discover here the job opportunities within Consulting

Joyce Albrecht
Consultant Public Sector
jalbrecht@deloitte.com

Sarah Tuytschaever

Do you dream of a fulfilling career and doing something good for society? 

Discover here the job opportunities within Consulting

Sarah Tuytschaever
Strategy and Operations Consultant
stuytschaever@deloitte.com

Corporate Finance

Nele Verbieren

Watch Nele’s testimonial and discover what international assignment she has worked on.

Discover here the job opportunities within Corporate Finance

Nele Verbieren
Senior Manager
nverbieren@deloitte.com

Hilde Wittemans

The world of mergers and acquisitions is exciting and challenging. There’s nothing like working together as a team with our clients and closing a deal. Watch Hilde and apply for a job in Corporate Finance.

Discover here the job opportunities within Corporate Finance

Hilde Wittemans
Partner
hwittemans@deloitte.com

Legal

Saïd Azdoud

It’s not just the challenging environment and interesting legal cases that put a smile on the face of Said, a legal consultant in our Cyber department. Discover what motivates him here!

Discover here the job opportunities within Legal

Saïd Azdoud
Senior Consultant
sazdoud@deloitte.com

Risk advisory

Anke Ooms

Risk Advisory’s Anke is sharing her journey at Deloitte.

Discover here the job opportunities within Risk advisory

Anke Ooms
Senior Consultant
aooms@deloitte.com

Donna Van Bosbeke

What are ‘greasy Fridays’? And, what surprises Donna about people at Deloitte? Watch her #TestimonialTuesdays to get the answers and more!

Discover here the job opportunities within Risk advisory

Donna Van Bosbeke
Senior Consultant
dvanbosbeke@deloitte.com

Tax

José Miguel Mellado Alonso

The ever-changing tax landscape keeps you sharp and it is fun, according to José.

Discover here the job opportunities within Tax

José Miguel Mellado Alonso
Senior Manager
jmelladoalonso@deloitte.com

Natalie De Blende

Enthusiastic and talented people who work together to achieve a common goal. That’s how Natalie describes her colleagues.

Discover here the job opportunities within Tax

Natalie De Blende
Experienced Senior
ndeblende@deloitte.com

Florence Meunier

Learning is fun, and it’s part of everyday life at Deloitte. Watch Florence to find out how we make it happen.

Discover here the job opportunities within Tax

Florence Meunier
Consultant
fmeunier@deloitte.com

Annelies Dieusaert

Do you want to work in the area where there is the most transformation and innovation happening as we speak? Watch Annelies and find out where you need to be!

Discover here the job opportunities within Tax

Annelies Dieusaert 
Partner
adieusaert@deloitte.com

Thomas Slaets

GLOBE - Deloitte’s recently launched LGBTI network, is one of the company's many diversity initiatives that caught Thomas’ attention. Watch to learn more  

Discover here the job opportunities within Tax

Thomas Slaets
Senior Consultant 
tslaets@deloitte.com

Technology

Li Yu

The secret ingredient to Li’s successful career? #Flexibility!

Discover here the job opportunities within Technology

Li Yu
Specialist Leader
liyu1@deloitte.com

Fanny Tailleur

Passionate about digital, travel, and innovation? Deloitte is the place for you! Watch Fanny and apply!

Discover here the job opportunities within Technology

Fanny Tailleur
Senior Manager
ftailleur@deloitte.com

Annelien De Geest

Go to work with on a smile on your face, every day. Watch Annelien to discover why you should join our great Technology team.

Discover here the job opportunities within Technology

Annelien De Geest
Consultant
adegeest@deloitte.com

Charlotte De Baere

If you want to be at the forefront of emerging technologies, work for a company that takes a pioneering role in rethinking mobility solutions, and enjoy collaborating with great teams in a dynamic environment, meet Charlotte who is part of our Advanced Analytics team. 

Discover here the job opportunities within Technology

Charlotte De Baere
Senior Consultant 
cdebaere@deloitte.com

Business Support

Sanne Vanderstraeten

Deloitte’s business support teams play an important role, enabling the work that our business units do. Watch Sanne to learn why you too should join one of the teams!

Discover here the job opportunities within Business Support

Sanne Vanderstraeten
Payroll & Reward Administrator
svanderstraeten@deloitte.com

Loes Vanhee

As a recruiter Loes not only gets to hire our talent, but she also makes an impact on the company's growth. Discover what makes her job and the current Deloitte work environment stand out here.

Discover here the job opportunities within Business Support

Loes Vanhee
Senior Recruiter
lvanhee@deloitte.com

Did you find this useful?