About us

Meet the Financial Advisory Team

To find out more about our Financial Advisory Services, please reach out to our dedicated team in Southeast Asia (listed below in alphabetical order by last name). Please click on the name to access further information on each individual.

Ng Jiak See
Financial Advisory Leader, Asia Pacific

Keoy Soo Earn
Regional Managing Partner, SEA Financial Advisory


Corporate Finance

Koh Soon Bee
Partner, SEA Corporate Finance Leader

Jeff Pirie
Partner, Corporate Finance


Marc Anley
Partner, SEA Forensic Leader

Jarrod Baker
Partner, SEA Investigations Leader

Darren Cerasi
Partner, SEA Discovery & Data Management Leader

Graham Dawes
Partner, Forensic

Oo Yang Ping
Partner, Malaysia Forensic Leader

Surasak Suthamcharu
Partner, Forensic

Kalyani Vasan
Partner, Financial Crime Compliance

Widiana Winawati
Partner, Indonesia Forensic Leader


Infrastructure and Capital Projects

Nik Anira
Partner, Infrastructure & Capital Projects Advisory

Eileen Yan
Partner, Infrastructure & Capital Projects Advisory

Mergers & Acquisitions

Jessy Cheong
Partner, M&A Transaction Services

Pius Chong
Partner, M&A Transaction Services

Chris de Lavigne
Partner, M&A Transaction Services

Seow Tien Long
Partner, M&A Transaction Services

Jamil Syed
Partner, M&A Transaction Services

Michelle Tan
Partner, Technology & Intellectual Property Advisory

Haruhiko Yoshie
Partner, M&A Transaction Services


Turnaround & Restructuring

Richmond Ang
Partner, SEA Debt Advisory & Restructuring Leader

Matt Becker
Partner, SEA Turnaround Leader

Justin Lim
Partner, Restructuring Services

Tan Wei Cheong
Partner, Restructuring Services

Value Creation Services

Nishitani Kazuyoshi
Partner, Value Creation Services Leader

Muk Siew Peng
Partner, Value Creation, M&A Transaction Services


Valuation & Modeling Services 

Andrew Ooi 
Partner, SEA Valuation & Modeling Services Leader

Leonard Woo
Partner, Valuation & Modeling Services

Country leadership


Cambodia: Jessy Cheong 

Indonesia: Jamil Raza Syed

Malaysia: Ooi Siew Choo 

Myanmar: Aye Cho

Philippines: Stephen Sieh

Singapore: Andrew Grimmett 

Thailand: Kongsiri Asadej

Vietnam: Phong Le

Did you find this useful?