Deloitte Family Business-focused service offering

Solutions

Deloitte Family Business-focused service offering

We understand you

Explore content

Family Businesses around the world represent two thirds (66%) of all enterprises and are accountable for over 70% of global GDP. As the global leader in professional services, Deloitte has been proudly serving tens of thousands of family-owned companies and family offices, large and small, in all geographies, for many years. Our partners and practitioners have therefore developed a unique skillset, addressing the specific needs of families and their businesses, from governance and talent, to succession planning and next generation readiness.

We understand your particular challenges, and endeavour to advise you, locally and globally, equipped with our broad range of relevant capabilities and service offerings.

Your solutions

Over the years, we have assembled a rich portfolio of family business-specific solutions which will help you solve your most pressing issues.

Discover the Deloitte portfolio of services.

Family Business-focused services

Our research

As market leader, we come in contact every day with Family Business owners. One of the key challenges regularly addressed is their succession to a Next Generation of leadership. Read the outcome of our most recent research.

Our experience

We asked some of our family business clients to share their experiences about some of their issues and how they teamed up with Deloitte to identify and implement the most appropriate solutions.

Learn from your peers how Deloitte can help you.

Our network

Deloitte Family Business Leaders have reinforced their network to create an even more knowledgeable and responsive structure in support of Family Businesses active across borders.

Find out how Deloitte’s Family Business professionals are organized so that we can meet your needs no matter where you are located in the world.

AustriaAustria
BelgiumBelgium
Central EuropeCentral Europe
CyprusCyprus
DenmarkDenmark
FranceFrance
GermanyGermany
GreeceGreece
ItalyItaly
IrelandIreland
LuxembourgLuxembourg
MaltaMalta
Middle EastMiddle East
NetherlandsNetherlands
SpainSpain
SwedenSweden
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
TurkeyTurkey
UKUK

Gottfried Spitzer

Family Business Leader

gspitzer@deloitte.at

43 1537005100

43 664 80 537 5100

Bernd Odvarka

Family Business Champion

bodvarka@deloitte.at

43 1537003740

43 664 80 537 3740

Gerhard Gratzl

Family Business Champion

ggratzl@deloitte.at

43 1537006800

43 664 80 537 6800

Nikolaas Tahon

Family Business Leader

ntahon@deloitte.com

+32 9 393 75 40

+32 495 38 65 12

Adam Chroscielewski

Family Business Leader

achroscielewski@deloittece.com

+48 (22) 5110319

+48 660 45 91 37

Alina Mirea

Family Business Champion

amirea@deloittece.com

+40 (21) 207 53 23

+40 723305433

Nicos Charalambous

Family Business Leader

ncharalambous@deloitte.com

+357 25868740

+357 99656304

Peter Mølkjær

Partner and Danish representative for EMEA Family Business

pmoelkjaer@deloitte.dk

+45 21 60 21 74

Thomas Rosquist Andersen

Partner and Danish Family Business leader

thandersen@deloitte.dk

+45 21 54 32 45

Anders Pedersen

Director, Clients & Markets, Family Business Champion

anpedersen@deloitte.dk

+45 30 93 42 09

Nikolaj Thomsen

Partner, Audit

nthomsen@deloitte.dk

+45 30 93 63 57

Sandra Bahn

Manager, Clients & Markets, Family Business Champion

sbahn@deloitte.dk

+45 30 93 45 57

Ursula Riis

Partner, Tax

uriis@deloitte.dk

+45 30 93 45 44

Sanne Neve

Senior Manager, Tax

sneve@deloitte.dk

+45 30 93 41 49

Christophe Saubiez

Family Business Leader

csaubiez@deloitte.fr

+33 1 55 61 62 08

+33 6 07 82 86 03

Guillaume Detourmignies

Family Business Champion

gdetourmignies@deloitte.fr

+33 2 35 14 45 60

+33 6 79 45 92 01

Lutz Meyer

Family Business Leader

lmeyer@deloitte.de

+49 178 8772502

Vassilis Kafatos

Family Business Leader

vkafatos@deloitte.gr

+30 210 6781100

+30 231 0406500

Ernesto Lanzillo

Family Business Leader

elanzillo@deloitte.it

+39 0283322253

+39 3355638158

Andrea Restelli

Family Business Specialist

arestelli@deloitte.it

+39 0283322062

+39 3357350634

Tommaso Stranieri

Family Business Specialist

tstranieri@deloitte.it

+39 0283322630

+39 3488898511

Umberto Mazzucco

Family Business Specialist

umazzucco@deloitte.it

+39 0283323053

+39 3485852610

Lorenzo Parrini

Family Business Specialist

lparrini@deloitte.it

+390283325024

+393487025564

Maddalena Costa

Family Business Specialist

madcosta@sts.deloitte.it

+39 0105317824

+39 3358055982

Daniel Murray

Irish Deloitte Private lead and Family Business lead

danmurray@deloitte.ie

+353 14172974

Karen Walsh

Family Business Champion

kawalsh@deloitte.ie

+353 14172455

Georges Kioes

Family Business Leader

gkieos@deloitte.lu

+352 45145 2249

+352 621140130

Paul Darmanin

Family Business Leader

pdarmanin@deloitte.com.mt

+356 23432404

Raphael Aloisio

Family Business Specialist

raloisio@deloitte.com.mt

+356 2343 2700

Walid Chiniara

Family Business Leader

wchiniara@deloitte.com

+971 4 376 8888

+971 50 240 1198

Yasmine Omari

Family Business Champion

yomari@deloitte.com

+971 4 376 8888

+971 50 626 1429

Mennolt Beelen

EMEA Family Business Leader

mbeelen@deloitte.nl

+31 882880731

+31 6 55853388

Jan Douwe de Boer

Partner Tax and Legal

jddeboer@deloitte.nl

+31 882882262

+31 652615099

Martijn van Rensch

Partner Deloitte Consulting Human Capital Service

mvanrensch@deloitte.nl

+31 882881703

+31 652048416

Ruben Freudenthal

Partner Tax and Legal

rfreudenthal@deloitte.nl

+31 882881026

+31 655853574

Ton van Abeelen

Partner Audit

tvanabeelen@deloitte.nl

+31 882881198

+31 621272025

Umberto Mazzucco

Juan Antonio Bordas

Family Business Leader

jbordas@deloitte.es

+34 932533711

+34 629163850

Lorenzo Parrini

Richard Peters

Family Business Leader

ripeters@deloitte.se

Lorenzo Parrini

Thomas Stromberg

Family Business Leader

tstroemberg@deloitte.se

+46 75 246 31 50

+46 73 397 11 50

Maddalena Costa

Rene Schreiber

Family Business Leader

rschreiber@deloitte.ch

+41 58 279 7216

+41 796750585

Cuneyt Kirlar

Cuneyt Kirlar

Family Business Leader

ckirlar@deloitte.com

+90 212 366 60 48

+90 533 281 98 49

Cuneyt Kirlar

Itir Sogancilar

Family Business Champion

isogancilar@deloitte.com

+90 212 366 63 31

+90 533 296 48 09

Itir Sogancilar

Tony Cohen

Deloitte Private Global Leader

tonycohen@deloitte.co.uk

+44 20 7007 3650

+44 7881 511566

Itir Sogancilar

Tobias Wright

Deloitte UK Private Markets Leader

tobwright@deloitte.co.uk

+44 118 322 2802

+44 7977 418666

Itir Sogancilar

Alexandra Sharpe

Family Enterprise Consulting

alexsharpe@deloitte.co.uk

+44 20 7007 6590

+44 7772 966928

Itir Sogancilar

Christina Staples

Family Business Champion

cstaples@deloitte.co.uk

cstaples@deloitte.co.uk

+44 7771 797475

Itir Sogancilar

Paula Higgleton

Family Office

phiggleton@deloitte.co.uk

+44 20 7007 5569

+44 7789 921597

Itir Sogancilar

Peter Leach

Family Enterprise Consulting

pleach@deloitte.co.uk

+44 20 7007 0125

+44 7836 206011