Preparing for the new coronavirus outbreak

Article

Meet our leaders

Deloitte member firms’ Crisis and Resilience teams support their clients before, during and after high-impact events. With extensive experience in helping their clients prepare for pandemic risks: supporting them to understand the full implications of the risk landscape, manage issues and prepare for the worst.

If you would like to discuss your pandemic preparedness, please get in touch with your local Deloitte Crisis & Resilience contact:

London
Tim Johnson
timjohnson@deloitte.co.uk

Berlin
Michael Mueller
micmueller@deloitte.de

Amsterdam
Danny Tinga
dtinga@deloitte.nl

Madrid
Fernando Picatoste
fpicatoste@deloitte.es

London
Neil Bourke
nebourke@deloitte.co.uk

London
Simon Cuerden
scuerden@deloitte.co.uk

Abu Dhabi
Tariq Ajmal
tajmal@deloitte.com

Zaventem
Koen Magnus
kmagnus@deloitte.com

Paris
Sonia Cabanis
scabanis@deloitte.fr

Tel-Aviv
Sharon Cohen
sharonc@deloitte.co.il

Milano
Stefano Buschi
sbuschi@deloitte.it

Johannesburg
Merafe Mmusi
mmmusi@deloitte.co.za

Costa Mesa
James Cascone
cjcascone@deloitte.com

San Jose
Ashish Patwardhan
apatwardhan@deloitte.com

Sao Paulo
Anselmo Bonservizzi
abonservizzi@deloitte.com

Toronto
Kevvie Fowler
kfowler@deloitte.ca

Mexico City
Rene Najera
rnajera@deloittemx.com

Sydney
Rachelle Koster
rkoster@deloitte.com.au

Sydney
Sid Maharaj
sidmaharaj@deloitte.com.au

Beijing
Bo Shen
boshen@deloitte.com.cn

Beijing
Christopher Dicks
chdicks@deloitte.com.cn

Tokyo
Kaname Miki
kaname.miki@tohmatsu.co.jp

Tokyo
Masahiko Sugiyama
masahiko.sugiyama@tohmatsu.co.jp

Delhi
Shree Parthasarathy
sparthasarathy@deloitte.com

Seoul
Bum Seok Moon
bsmoon@deloitte.com

Singapore
He Lin Goh
hgoh@deloitte.com

Taipei
Christina Y. Tseng
christitseng@deloitte.com.tw

Beijing
Eddie Chiu
eddchiu@deloitte.com.cn

Scenario Planning contacts

New York
Gopi Billa
gobilla@deloitte.com

San Francisco
Andrew Blau
ablau@deloitte.com

Did you find this useful?