Press room

Financial Services Innovation Awards

The Financial Services Innovation Awards celebrates innovation by financial services companies across the island of Ireland, in partnership with Ibec's Financial Services Ireland, Banking & Payments Federation Ireland, and The Irish Times.

The awards will recognise the individuals and companies in financial services that are developing new and transformative processes to address challenges, create opportunities, improve user experience, and change the way business is done.

Leaning on Doblin's Ten Types of Innovation, submissions will be assessed by a judging panel of industry experts in a number of categories: Product or Service, Operations, Customer Experience, RegTech, Social or Sustainable Entrepreneurship, Learning, Leadership, and Most Disruptive FinTech. An overall winner will also be selected by the judging panel.

Eligibility Criteria

Qualifying applicants will satisfy all of the following criteria:

  1. An organisation which has developed an innovation within the financial services industry
  2. An organisation which is operating on the island of Ireland (including Northern Ireland)
  3. An organisation with an annual turnover in excess of €1 million/£850,000
  4. An organisation which has been in operation for a minimum of three years

Follow the conversation online: #DeloitteFSIA

Did you find this useful?