Driving the Future of Digital

Þjónusta

Deloitte Digital

We’re passionate about digital. We’re driven by disruption. And we’re changing the face of business as usual. In Deloitte Digital studios around the world, we combine cutting-edge creative with trusted business and technology experience to define and deliver digital experiences for the world’s leading brands.

Keep up with what we're doing at DeloitteDigital.com.

Global

www.deloittedigital.com/global

 

Global Lead:

Bill Briggs

wbriggs@deloitte.com

United States

www.deloittedigital.com

 

U.S. Practice Lead

Mike Brinker

mbrinker@deloitte.com

 

U.S. India Lead

Ajit Kumar

ajkumar@deloitte.com

 

Australia

www.deloittedigital.com/au

 

Australia Practice Lead:

Frank Farrall

ffarrall@deloitte.com.au

Canada

www.deloittedigital.ca

 

Canada Practice Lead:

Gordon Sandford

gsandford@deloitte.ca

Europe

www.deloittedigital.com/eu

 

Europe Lead:

Samuel Roddick

sroddick@deloitte.co.uk

Japan

www.deloittedigital.jp

 

Japan Lead:

Hiroaki Ijima

hijima@tohmatsu.co.jp

South Africa

www.deloittedigital.co.za

 

South Africa Lead:

Andre Hugo

anhugo@deloitte.co.za