Brexit contacts

Services

Brexit contacts

Deloitte Luxembourg's Brexit Task Force

Do not hesitate to contact our task force should you have any questions.

Vincent Gouverneur

Vincent Gouverneur

Partner
EMEA Investment Management Leader
vgouverneur@deloitte.lu
+352 45145 2451

 

Benjamin Lam

Benjamin Lam

Partner
Luxembourg Financial Services Industry Leader
blam@deloitte.lu
+352 45145 2429

Simon Ramos

Simon Ramos

Partner
Advisory & Consulting IM Leader
siramos@deloitte.lu
+352 45145 2702

Martin Flaunet

Martin Flaunet

Partner
Banking & Securities Leader
mflaunet@deloitte.lu
+352 45145 2334

Michael Cravatte

Partner
Consulting Banking, Insurance & Non-FSI
mcravatte@deloitte.lu
+352 45145 4758

David Bernard

Partner
International Tax Leader
bdavid@deloitte.lu
+352 45145 2799

Marco Lichtfous

Marco Lichtfous

Partner
Capital Markets/Financial Risk
mlichtfous@deloitte.lu
+352 45145 4876

Dany Teillant

Partner
Tax
dteillant@deloitte.lu
+352 45145 2246