Article

Art & Finance International Contacts

Deloitte's Art & Finance department has members around the world.

Deloitte Luxembourg

Adriano Picinati di Torcello
Director - Art & Finance Coordinator
+352 45145 2531
apicinatiditorcello@deloitte.lu

Vincent Gouverneur
Partner - EMEA Investment Management Leader
+352 45145 2451
vgouverneur@deloitte.lu

Raphaël Glohr
Partner - Indirect Tax - VAT
+352 45145 2665
rglohr@deloitte.lu

Pierre-Jean Estagerie
Partner - Global Employer
Services (Personal tax)
+352 45145 4940
pjestagerie@deloitte.lu

Laurent Fedrigo
Partner - Audit & Assurance
+352 45145 2023
lafedrigo@deloitte.lu

David Heurtevent
Manager - Forensic
& Restructuring
+352 45145 3799
dheurtevent@deloitte.lu

Adrien Chiarello
Senior Consultant
+352 45145 2927
adchiariello@deloitte.lu

Cyrielle Gauvin
Tax - Art & Finance
+352 45145 4487
cyrgauvin@deloitte.lu

Deloitte USA

Vincent Gauthier
Deloitte Consulting LLP
National Wealth Management
Leader
+1 203 905 2830
gvincent@deloitte.com

julia-cloud.jpg (104×104)

Julia Cloud
US Private Wealth Leader
National Investment Management
Tax Leader
+1 630 841 9579
jucloud@deloitte.com

Phillip Ashley Klein
US Art & Finance Coordinator
+1 212 618 4906
pklein@deloitte.com

Laura Patten
Specialist Leader - Deloitte Risk
& Financial Advisory
+1 917 603 1257
lpatten@deloitte.com

Micaela K. Saviano
Private Wealth - Deloitte Tax, LLP
+1 312 486 3354
msaviano@deloitte.com

 

 

Deloitte UK

Mark Stokes
Director
UK Private Client and Family Office Tax
+44 20 7007 0956
mastokes@deloitte.co.uk

Victoria Kisseleva
Assistant director - UK Art & Finance coordinator
+44 20 7303 8338
vkisseleva@deloitte.co.uk       

Deloitte Austria

Gernot Schuster
Partner - Tax Services
+43 1 537 006 900
gschuster@deloitte.at

 

 

Deloitte Belgium

Frederik Swennen
Professor of Law -
Of counsel Greenille by Laga
+32 2 738 06 50
fswennen@laga.be

Mathieu Ex
Partner - Tax and attorney-at-law
at Greenille
+32 477 96 16 09
maex@laga.be

Famke Schaap
Director - Customs
and Global Trade
+32 2 600 69 09
fschaap@deloitte.com

   

Deloitte Canada

Nisha Dhaliwal
Strategic Account Specialist, National Sales Office
416 986 5313
ndhaliwal@deloitte.ca

 

 

Deloitte China

Jennifer Qin
Partner - Asia Pacific Investment
Management Leader
+86 21 6141 1998
jqin@deloitte.com.cn

 

 

Deloitte Colombia

Fracisco O´Bonaga
Partner – Financial Advisory Services
+571 426 2166
fobonaga@deloitte.com

 

 

Deloitte France

Christophe Saubiez
Partner Audit – Responsable
de Deloitte Family
+33 1 55 61 62 08
csaubiez@deloitte.fr

Benjamin Haziza
Partner
+33 1 40 88 72 62
bhaziza@deloitte.fr

Benoît Dambre
Partner - Avocat Associé
+33 1 55 61 62 62
bdambre@taj.fr
Deloitte | Taj

   

Deloitte Germany

Markus S. Seiz
Director
+49 711 16554 7699
mseiz@deloitte.de

 

 

Deloitte Hungary

Dr. Gabor Koka
Partner - Deloitte Private
+36 1 428 6972
gkoka@deloittece.com

 

 

Deloitte Italy

Riccardo Motta
Partner – Financial Services
Leader
+39 028 332 2323
rmotta@deloitte.it

Ernesto Lanzillo
Equity Partner - Audit, ICS
+39 02 833 222 53
elanzillo@deloitte.it

Barbara Tagliaferri
Director - Communications
+39 028 332 6141
btagliaferri@deloitte.it

   

Deloitte Israël

Danny Bar-On
Partner - Head of Financial
Advisory Services Group, Financial Advisory
+972 3 608 5259
dbaron@deloitte.co.il

 

 

Deloitte Japan

Kazuo Oshima
Director
+81 909 967 9980
kazuo.oshima@tohmatsu.co.jp

 

 

Deloitte Monaco

Sébastien Prat
Senior Manager - Head of Deloitte Monaco
+37 797 772 741
sprat@deloitte.mc

 

 

Deloitte Netherlands

Rudolf Janssen
Director - Tax
+31 882 883 182
rujanssen@deloitte.nl

 

 

Deloitte New Zealand

Jeanne du Buisson
Director - Tax & Private
+64 930 308 05
jedubuisson@deloitte.co.nz

 

 

Deloitte Middle East

Emmanuel Durou
Partner - TMT leader Contact
+971 505 913 078
edurou@deloitte.com

Walid S. Chiniara
Partner - Tax
+971 4 506 4910
wchiniara@deloitte.com

Rosine Makhlouf
Advisor
+971 4 506 4700
rmakhlouf@deloitte.com

Fiona McClafferty
Senior Manager
+971 4 506 4841
fmcclafferty@deloitte.com

Deloitte Poland

Adam Mariuk
Partner - Tax
+48 22 511 0557
admariuk@deloittece.com

 

 

Deloitte Spain

Ana Andueza
Partner - S&O - SP
+34 944 228 801
aandueza@deloitte.es

 

 

Deloitte Singapore

Mohit Mehrotra
Executive Director - Global Wealth Management Group
Leader
+65 623 274 76
momehrotra@deloitte.com

 

 

Deloitte Switzerland

Anna Celner
Managing Partner - 
Clients & Markets
+41 58 279 68 50
acelner@deloitte.ch

Dr. Ralph Wyss
Partner - Attorney-at-Law
+41 58 279 7060
rwyss@deloitte.ch

Dr. Daniel Kobler
Partner - Leader Private Banking
& Wealth Management Industry
+41 58 279 6849
dkobler@deloitte.ch

   

Deloitte West Africa

Bola Asiru
Leader - Strategy and Operations
(West Africa)
+234 805 894 0874
basiru@deloitte.com.ng

 

 

D.Law Luxembourg

Ingrid Dubourdieu
Partner
+352 270 47 7405
idubourdieu@dlaw.lu

 

 

Did you find this useful?