2020 Regulatory Compliance Agenda - Top priorities

Article

2020 Regulatory Agenda - Top priorities

A snapshot of the regulatory agenda at your fingertips for the EU & Luxembourg

Just as the financial sectors speed up and become more and more digital every year, in 2020 we decided to revamp the format of the Deloitte Regulatory Agenda. To help visualize Deloitte’s selection of top regulatory priorities for 2020, we are pleased to offer you the seventh edition of our regulatory agenda poster.

As in previous years, the financial sector is inundated with regulations that will take centre stage in 2020. Some new, some old but all will continue to challenge the banking, investment management and insurance sectors.

Herein, you can see which regulations will have an impact on your organization, their significance, the outcomes, and respective timelines.

2020 Regulatory Agenda

Your monthly regulatory update
 

This year, the Deloitte Regulatory Agenda becomes interactive to bring you monthly updates.

Check them out below. 


February 2020

Take a closer look at how the EU Commission is working to tackle the double challenge of climate change and digital transformation. This update examines the initiatives and commitments planned for this new Commission’s first 100 days.

 

Request a free printed copy

Please contact us should you have any questions or to request your free printed copy. Let us help you navigate through this year’s expansive regulatory landscape.

Request a free printed copy

Discover our Regulatory News Alert

You can find by clicking above the latest national, European or international regulatory updates analysed by Deloitte.

Contacts

 

Vincent Gouverneur
Partner | EMEA Investment Management Leader 
Tel: +352 45145 2451
vgouverneur@deloitte.lu

Simon Ramos
Partner | Regulatory Watch
co-Leader
Tel: +352 45145 2702
siramos@deloitte.lu

Jean-Philippe Peters
Partner | Regulatory Watch 
co-Leader
Tel:+352 45145 2276
jppeters@deloitte.lu

Pascal Martino
Partner | Banking Leader
Tel: +352 45145 2119
pamartino@deloitte.lu

Thierry Flamand
Partner | Insurance Leader
Tel: +352 45145 4920
tflamand@deloitte.lu

Laurent Berliner
Partner | Governance, Risk & Compliance Leader
Tel: +352 45145 2328
lberliner@deloitte.lu

Lou Kiesch
Partner | Regulatory Consulting
Leader
Tel: +352 45145 2456
lkiesch@deloitte.lu

Benjamin Collette
Partner | Strategy, Regulatory & Corporate Finance Leader
Tel: +352 45145 2809
bcollette@deloitte.lu

 

Insert CSS fragment. Do not delete! This box/component contains code needed on this page. This message will not be visible when page is activated.

Did you find this useful?