Tech Trends 2019

Article

Tech Trends 2019

Beyond the digital frontier

Emerging technology trends can seem both elusive and ephemeral, but some become integral to business and IT strategies—and form the backbone of tomorrow’s technology innovation. The eight chapters of Tech Trends 2019 look to guide CIOs through today’s most promising trends, with an eye toward innovation and growth and a spotlight on emerging trends that may well offer new avenues for pursuing strategic ambitions.
 

Visit Deloitte Insights 2019 Tech Trends page

PDF - 5mb

Contents

Insert CSS fragment. Do not delete! This box/component contains code needed on this page. This message will not be visible when page is activated.

TMT Predictions 2019

See what the future holds for technology, media and telecommunications.

While there is continuity, the changes—often rapid changes—we track in this year’s report are new, important, and usually counter-consensus. TMT companies should understand and account for them as they evolve. We think they will matter to our readers in other industries as well, and they are important in all markets globally.
 

Contacts

Patrick Laurent
Partner
+352 45145 4170
palaurent@deloitte.lu

Jean-Pierre Maissin
Partner
+352 45145 2834
jpmaissin@deloitte.lu

Stéphane Hurtaud
Partner
+352 45145 4434
shurtaud@deloitte.lu

Ronan Vander Elst
Partner
+352 45145 4322
rvanderelst@deloitte.lu

Steve Hauman
Partner
+352 45145 3352
shauman@deloitte.lu

Hervé Marchand
Partner
+352 45145 2292
hmarchand@deloitte.lu

Michael Holzman
Partner
+352 45145 3283
miholzmann@deloitte.lu

Joel Vanoverschelde
Partner
+352 45145 2850
jvanoverschelde@deloitte.lu

Damien Ghielmini
Managing Director
+352 45145 2711
dghielmini@deloitte.lu

Thibault Chollet
Director
+352 45145 2656
tchollet@deloitte.lu

Charles Delancray
Director
+352 45145 2618
cdelancray@deloitte.lu

Jesper Nielsen
Director
+352 45145 3676
jespernielsen@deloitte.lu

Did you find this useful?