Events

EMEA Dbriefs

Update on VAT in the Gulf Cooperation Council

The GCC VAT Treaty has now been published. The Treaty provides the framework for implementation of VAT in the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) countries. With the Treaty now published and a number of GCC countries providing details on their proposed VAT and excise duty regimes, businesses operating in the region are able to progress their planning for the implementation of VAT and excise duty. What are the organizational, operational, commercial and financial implications for businesses?

Deloitte is organizing a webcast to discuss all updated information on VAT in the GCC and will cover the following topics:

  • The details of the Treaty
  • Particular country-by-country issues
  • What businesses need to be doing to plan for the introduction of VAT

Date
28 June 2017

Time (for 1 hour)
10.00 GMT
11.00 BST 
12.00 CEST 

Attendance Fee
There is no fee for attending

Registration
To register, please click here