Our GST team

About us

Our GST team

Contact us

Kuala Lumpur Office

Tan Eng Yew

Country GST & Customs Leader
etan@deloitte.com
(+60 3) 7610 8870

Senthuran Elalingam

Asia Pacific Indirect Tax Clients, Markets & Industries Leader
selalingam@deloitte.com
(+60 3) 7610 8879

Koh Siok Kiat

Indirect Tax Clients & Markets Leader
sikoh@deloitte.com
(+60 3) 7610 8886

Chandran TS Ramasamy

GST & Customs Director
ctsramasamy@deloitte.com
(+60 3) 7610 8873

Wong Poh Geng

GST & Customs Director
powong@deloitte.com
(+60 3) 7610 8834

Irene Lee Ah Kam

Associate Director
irlee@deloitte.com
(+60 3) 7610 8825

Name

Phone number

Email address

Wendy Chin, Senior Manager

(+60 3) 7610 8163

wechin@deloitte.com

Diamond Khanted, Senior Manager

(+60 3) 7610 8618

dkhanted@deloitte.com

Nicholas Lee, Senior Manager

(+60 3) 7610 8361

nichlee@deloitte.com

Leong Wan Chi, Manager

(+60 3) 7610 8549

wanleong@deloitte.com

Naresh Srinivasan, Assistant Manager

(+60 3) 7610 7862

nasrinivasan@deloitte.com

Atika Hartini Suharto, Assistant Manager

(+60 3) 7610 7986

asuharto@deloitte.com

Emeline Tong, Assistant Manager

(+60 3) 7610 8733

emtong@deloitte.com

Wendy Grace Wong, Assistant Manager

(+60 3) 7610 8795

wendygwong@deloitte.com

Other branches

Branches

Phone number

Email address

Johor Bahru
Susie Tan, Senior Manager


(+60 7) 222 5988


susietan@deloitte.com

Penang
Everlyn Lee, Director


(+60 4) 218 9913


evelee@deloitte.com

Melaka
Vincent Ng, Manager


(+60 6) 281 1077


ving@deloitte.com

Ipoh
Terrence Mooi, Senior Manager


(+60 5) 254 0288


tmooi@deloitte.com

Kuching & Kota Kinabalu
Kane Bong, Senior Manager


(+60 8) 246 3311


kbong@deloitte.com

Did you find this useful?