About Us

New Zealand partners and directors

Talk to one of our New Zealand partners or directors about how they can help you.

Thomas Pippos - Chief Executive, Wellington
Ross Milne - Chairman, Auckland

Deloitte Private

Ross Milne - National Leader, Auckland
Alex Wilson - Director, Rotorua
Andrew Wood - Director, Wellington
Bill Hale - Partner, Auckland
Bronwyn Baird - Partner, Christchurch
Campbell Rose - Partner, Auckland
Dan Hellyer
- Partner, Queenstown
Darren Johnson - Partner, Auckland
Darren White
- Partner, Auckland
David Jobling - Director, Auckland
Doug Wilson - Partner, Hamilton
Grant Jarrold - Partner, Christchurch
Hilton Joll - Partner, Hamilton
Victoria Harrison - Director, Wellington
Ian Fay - Partner, Wellington
Jamie Adamson - Partner, Dunedin
Jamie Hall - Partner, Auckland
Jon Bradley - Partner, Auckland
Joanne McCrae - Partner, Auckland
John McRae - Partner, Rotorua
Jono Peart - Director, Hamilton
Kyle Cameron - Partner, Dunedin 
Lee Gray - Partner, Wellington
Lynne Golds - Partner, Wellington
Mark Lash - Partner, Wellington
Mike Horne - Partner, Dunedin
Paul Pettit - Partner, Wellington
Shari Carter - Partner, Christchurch
Stephen Nicholas - Partner, Wellington
Steven Brokenshire - Partner, Wellington
Tamarapa Lloyd - Partner, Rotorua

Actuarial Services

Charles Hett - Director, Wellington
Richard Beauchamp - Partner, Auckland
Dayle Noonan - Director, Auckland
Lee-Ann Du Toit - Partner, Wellington
Shami Shearer - Director, Auckland

Audit & Assurance

Melissa Collier - National Leader, Auckland
Peter Gulliver - Partner, Auckland
Andrew Boivin - Partner, Auckland
Andrew Dick - Partner, Auckland
Anna Colhoun - Director, Christchurch
Anthony Smith - Director, Christchurch
Bennie Greyling
- Partner, Auckland
Benoit Lancelot - Partner, Auckland
Bindi Shah - Partner, Auckland
Brett Tomkins - Partner, Auckland
Bruno Dente - Partner, Hamilton
Bryce Henderson - Partner, Auckland
Denise Hodgkins - Partner, Auckland
Hamish Anton - Partner, Wellington
Heidi Rautjoki - Partner, Dunedin 
James Shepherd - Partner, Wellington
Jason Stachurski - Partner, Auckland
Lisa Cruickshank - Partner, Auckland
Matt Laing - Director, Hamilton
Melissa Collier - Partner, Auckland
Melissa Youngson - Partner, Hamilton
Mike Hawken - Partner, Dunedin
Mike Hoshek - Partner, Christchurch
Nicole Dring - Partner, Christchurch
Pam Thompson - Director, Wellington
Paul Bryden - Partner, Christchurch
Paul Seller - Partner, Auckland
Richard Olney - Director, Auckland
Silvio Bruinsma - Partner, Wellington
Victoria Turner - Partner, Auckland
Pieter Erasmus - Partner, Auckland

Clients and Marketing

Cassandra Worrall - Partner, Auckland
Shellee Wilson - Director, Wellington


Cobus Scholtz - National Leader, Wellington
Adithi Pandit - Partner, Wellington
Andrew Mills - Director, Auckland
Aravind Subramanian - Partner, Auckland
Bryan Daly - Director, Auckland
Ben Edwards - Partner, Auckland
Cassandra Favager - Director, Wellington
Chris Herbert - Partner, Wellington
Chris Rodgers - Partner, Auckland
Damian Harvey - Partner, Auckland
Darren Wood - Partner, Wellington
Darryl Godwin - Director, Wellington
Dave Farrelly - Partner, Wellington
Dave Lane - Director, Wellington
David Lovatt - Partner, Wellington
Deborah Lucas - Director, Wellington
Emma Johns - Partner, Christchurch
Gareth Glover -  Partner, Auckland 
Glenn Bittle - Director, Auckland
Grant Frear - Partner, Auckland
Hamish Wilson - Partner, Auckland
Harald Heimensen - Director, Christchurch
James Clarke
 - Partner, Wellington
Jane Fitzgerald - Partner, Auckland
Jeff Brandt - Partner, Wellington
JP Tocker - Director, Wellington
Kate Reid - Director, Auckland
Keith Robbins - Partner, Wellington 
Kerry Williams - Director, Auckland
Kris Hassall - Director, Auckland
Lauren Foster - Partner, Wellington
Leissa Wheatley - Partner, Auckland
Luke Collier - Director, Auckland
Matt Dalton - Partner, Auckland
Matthew Whitaker - Director, Wellington
Paul Shallard - Partner, Auckland
Paulo Onsorio - Director, Auckland
Philippa Jones - Director, Christchurch
Raymond Yong - Partner, Auckland
Roger Lee - Partner, Wellington
Sonia Breeze - Partner, Auckland
Stephanie Meyers - Director, Wellington
Steve Law - Partner, Christchurch
Terry Teoh - Director, Wellington
Thorsten Engel - Partner, Wellington
Tony Santoro - Director, Auckland
Tracy McElroy-Rivett - Director, Christchurch
Veruschka Dyson - Director, Auckland
Vicky Yeo - Partner, Auckland  


Corporate Finance

Richard Dorset - National Leader, Auckland
Alan Dent - Partner, Auckland
Andrew Hirst - Partner, Auckland
Chloe Gautrin - Partner, Auckland
David Morgan
 - Partner, Wellington
Elizabeth Mardell - Director, Welington
Jane Fraser-Jones - Partner, Wellington
John Marker - Partner, Auckland
John Tan - Partner, Wellington
Kyle Callow - Director, Christchurch
Matthew Parker - Partner, Wellington 
Muhammad Cajee - Partner, Hamilton 
Rauno Engel - Director, Wellington 
Richard Bailey - Partner, Christchurch
Scott McClay - Partner, Christchurch
Simon Chapman - Partner, Auckland
Tammy Peacock - Director, Auckland
Tim Arbuckle - Partner, Wellington
Tim Stables - Director, Auckland
William Word - Partner, Auckland

Deloitte Access Economics

Jane Fraser-Jones - Partner, Wellington
Liza Van Der Merwe - Director, Wellington
Zoe Wallis - Chief Economist, Wellington


Jason Weir - Partner, Auckland 
Ian Tuke - Partner, Auckland
Lorinda Kelly - Partner, Wellington

Restructuring Services

Colin Owens - Director, Wellington
David Levin - Partner, Auckland
David Webb - Partner, Auckland
Rob Campbell - Director, Auckland
Shawni Hadfield - Director, Wellington
Viv Madsen-Ries - Director, Auckland

Risk Advisory

Aloysius Teh - National Leader, Wellington
Anu Nayar - Partner, Wellington
Catherine Law - Partner, Wellington 
David Seath -  Partner, Christchurch
David Sinkins - Director, Wellington
Faris Azimullah - Partner, Auckland
Ian Tuke
- Partner, Auckland
Jason Weir
- Partner, Auckland
Joanne Lu - Director, Wellington
Lorinda Kelly - Partner, Wellington
Lisa Tai - Director, Auckland
Monika Wakeman - Director, Auckland
Rajesh Pradhan - Director, Auckland
Reenesh Bhana - Partner, Auckland
Roopa Raj - Partner, Auckland


Bruce Wallace - National Leader, Auckland 
Aaron Thorn - Partner, Christchurch
Alex Mitchell - Partner, Wellington
Allan Bullot - Partner, Auckland
Andrea Scatchard - Partner, Hamilton
Andrew Babbage - Partner, Wellington
Andrew Button - Partner, Christchurch
Annalie Hampton - Partner, Auckland
Annamaria Maclean - Partner, Auckland
Bart de Gouw - Partner, Auckland
Bill Hale - Partner, Auckland
Campbell Rose - Partner, Auckland
Darren Johnson - Partner, Auckland
Darren White - Partner, Auckland
Greg Haddon - Partner, Auckland
Greg Harris - Partner, Hamilton
Hadleigh Brock - Partner, Auckland
Iain Bradley - Partner, Auckland
Ian Fay - Partner, Wellington
James Arbuthnott  - Director, Wellington   
Jayesh Dahya - Director, Wellington
Jeanne du Buisson - Director, Auckland
Jenny Liu - Partner, Auckland
Jess Wheeler - Director, Christchurch
Joanne McCrae - Partner, Auckland
Jodee Webb - Director, Wellington
Liz Nelson - Director, Auckland
Lucy Scanlon - Director, Wellington
Mark Lash
 - Partner, Wellington
Melanie Meyer - Partner, Wellington
Neel Singh - Director, Auckland
Patrick McCalman - Partner, Wellington
Peter Felstead - Partner, Auckland
Peter Truman - Partner, Dunedin
Phil Stevenson - Partner, Dunedin
Robyn Walker - Partner, Wellington
Roselea Paterson - Director, Wellington
Ross Milne - Partner, Auckland
Simon Taylor - Director, Auckland
Susan Wynne - Director, Hamilton
Thomas Pippos - Partner, Wellington
Troy Andrews
 - Partner, Auckland
Veronica Harley - Director, Auckland
Virag Singh - Director, Auckland

Did you find this useful?