About Us

Our leadership teams

Board

/content/dam/Deloitte/nz/Images/promo_images/people/taxandprivate/ross-milne350x350.jpg

Ross Milne
Chair
romilne@deloitte.co.nz
Auckland
+64 9 303 0950

Thomas Pippos

Thomas Pippos
Chief Executive
tpippos@deloitte.co.nz
Wellington
+64 4 495 3921

/content/dam/Deloitte/nz/Images/promo_images/people/pete-forrester-au-profile-500.jpg

Peter Forrester
Managing Partner, Clients, Industries & Markets
pforrester@deloitte.com.au
Sydney, Australia
+61 02 9322 7060

Grant Frear

Grant Frear
Partner - Consulting
gfrear@deloitte.co.nz
Auckland
+64 21 711 434

/content/dam/Deloitte/nz/Images/promo_images/people/deloitte-private/bill-hale-350.jpg

Bill Hale
Partner - Deloitte Private
bihale@deloitte.co.nz
Auckland
+64 9 303 0813

Andrew Hirst

Andrew Hirst
Partner - Corporate Finance
ahirst@deloitte.co.nz
Auckland
+64 9 303 0817

/content/dam/Deloitte/nz/Images/promo_images/people/Mike-Hoshek-500px.jpg

Mike Hoshek
Partner - Assurance & Advisory
mhoshek@deloitte.co.nz
Christchurch
+64 3 363 3744

Catherine Law

Catherine Law
Partner - Risk Advisory Services
catlaw@deloitte.co.nz
Wellington
+64 4 470 3677

/content/dam/Deloitte/nz/Images/promo_images/people/jenny-liu.jpg

Jenny Liu
Partner - Tax
jennliu@deloitte.co.nz
Auckland
+64 21 209 9978

Adithi Pandit

Adithi Pandit
Partner – Strategy & Business Design
apandit@deloitte.co.nz
Wellington
+64 4 470 3871

/content/dam/Deloitte/nz/Images/promo_images/people/audit/Heidi-Rautjoki-nz-500px.jpg

Heidi Rautjoki
Partner - Assurance & Advisory
hrautjoki@deloitte.co.nz
Dunedin
+64 3 474 8698

Did you find this useful?