About Us

Our leadership teams

Management Group

/content/dam/Deloitte/nz/Images/promo_images/people/Thomas-Pippos.jpg

Thomas Pippos
Chief Executive
tpippos@deloitte.co.nz
Wellington
+64 4 495 3921

Melissa Collier

Melissa Collier
National Leader - Assurance & Advisory
melcollier@deloitte.co.nz
Auckland
+64 9 306 4430

/content/dam/Deloitte/nz/Images/promo_images/people/corporatefinance/richard-dorset-500px.jpg

Richard Dorset
National Leader - Corporate Finance
rdorset@deloitte.co.nz
Auckland
+64 9 303 0737

Cobus Scholtz

Cobus Scholtz
National Leader - Consulting
cscholtz@deloitte.co.nz
Wellington
+64 4 470 3727

/content/dam/Deloitte/nz/Images/promo_images/people/ers/aloysius-teh-350.jpg

Aloysius Teh
National Leader - Risk Advisory Services
ateh@deloitte.co.nz
Wellington
+64 4 495 3934

Bruce Wallace

Bruce Wallace
National Leader - Tax
brwallace@deloitte.co.nz
Auckland
+64 9 303 0724

/content/dam/Deloitte/nz/Images/promo_images/people/audit/Peter-Gulliver-500px.jpg

Peter Gulliver
Chief Financial Officer
pegulliver@deloitte.co.nz
Auckland
+64 9 303 0891

Deborah Lucas

Deborah Lucas
Chief Strategy Officer
delucas@deloitte.co.nz
Wellington
+64 4 470 3750

/content/dam/Deloitte/nz/Images/promo_images/people/Mike-Horne-500px.jpg

Mike Horne
Chief Operating Officer
mhorne@deloitte.co.nz
Dunedin
+64 3 474 8647

Sonia Breeze

Sonia Breeze
Head of Diversity and Inclusion
sbreeze@deloitte.co.nz
Auckland
+64 9 303 0846

/content/dam/Deloitte/nz/Images/promo_images/people/sally-smyth-500.jpg

Sally Smyth
Head of People and Performance
sallysmyth@deloitte.co.nz
Auckland
+64 9 303 0861

Cassandra Worrall

Cassandra Worrall
Head of Clients and Marketing
cworrall@deloitte.co.nz
Auckland
+64 9 303 0750

/content/dam/Deloitte/nz/Images/promo_images/people/selena-skilton-500.jpg

Selena Skilton
Head of Legal and Regulatory
sskilton@deloitte.co.nz
Auckland
+64 9 975 8560

Andrew Babbage

Andrew Babbage
Risk and Reputation Leader
ababbage@deloitte.co.nz
Wellington
+64 4 470 3576

Did you find this useful?