About Us


Our Rotorua office administers several Māori incorporations.

For enquiries regarding any of our client Trusts & Incorporations, please email Deloitte Rotorua office: nzrotoruaenquiries@deloitte.co.nz  

Please select from the trust list for further information. To find out more about the trusts we administer, please click here.

Haumingi 1A2 Incorporation

The Incorporation was established under the Maori Affairs Act 1956 by Order of the Maori Land Court on the 26 th July 1956. It continues under the Te Ture Whenua Act 1993.

The Incorporation lands comprising 115.5267 hectares are located 20 km to the north east of Rotorua city. The land is owned by the hapu of Ngati Te Rangiunuora. There are 291 shareholders on the share register.

Download the pdf for more information on the Haumingi 1A2 Incorporation.

Additional information

Pukahukiwi Kaokaoroa No.2 Incorporation

Shareholders who wish to obtain a copy of the most recent report please contact the Secretary's office.

Ruahine & Kuharua Blocks Inc

Committee of Management

Fred Whata Jnr (Chairman)
Pirihira Fenwick
John Fenwick
Raukawa Manahi
Noel Walker-Murch

Waione 3B8 Incorporation

Committee of Management:

William Emery (Chairman)
Dennis Curtis
Hori Emery
Iriapa Hoehpa
Wilson Te RangI

Waipapa No.1 Incorporation

The Incorporation was established under the provisions of the Maori Affairs Act 1953 and continues under the provisions of Part 13 of the Te Ture Whenua Maori Act 1993.

Download the pdf for more information on the Waipapa No.1 Incorporation.


Additional information
Did you find this useful?