About us

Meet Our Facilitators

Aejaz Ahmed

    Aejaz Ahmed

  Partner | Risk Advisory | FFRA leader

   aeahmed@deloitte.com | +966 (0) 11 282 8400

   More

Ralph Wyss

    Ralph Wyss

  Partner | Audit and Assurance

   rwyss@deloitte.ch | +41 58 279 7060

   More

Francisco Faraco Peinado

    Francisco Faraco Peinado

  Partner | Risk Advisory

   ffaraco@deloitte.es | +34 914 43 28 44

   More

Imad Dakik

    Imad Dakik

  Director | Compliance and Operational Risk Leader

   idakik@deloitte.com | +966 (0) 11 282 8500

   More

Katerina  Antoniou

    Katerina  Antoniou

  Director | Risk Advisory

   kantoniou@deloitte.com | +357 (0) 96 400 752

   More

Zohaib Ali Zahid

  Zohaib Ali Zahid

  Senior Manager | Risk Advisory

  zalizahid@deloitte.com | +966 (0) 50 817 4811

Alejandro Atienza

  Alejandro Atienza

  Senior Manager | Risk Advisory

  aatienza@deloitte.es | +34 686 216 887

Giorgos Konstantinou

  Giorgos Konstantinou

  Senior Manager | Risk Advisory

  gkonstantinou@deloitte.com | +357 (0) 994 00377

Did you find this useful?