Deloitte CIS announces appointment of new partners

Press releases

Deloitte CIS announces appointment of new partners

Moscow, 4 June 2019. Deloitte CIS is pleased to announce the admission of fourteen new partners.

Zhangir Zhilysbayev, Alexei Bogatyrev, Andrei Nikolaev, Anna Zdanevych, Jamal Hasanov, and Ilya Ryabtsev have become partners in Audit & Assurance;

Alexander Krylov, Andrey Zakharchuk and Tatiana Kofanova have made partner in Tax & Legal;

Joerg Doerler, Petr Vinogradov and Igor Lyapin have been appointed as partners in Consulting;

Sergey Kudryashov and Ivan Kukhnin have become partners in Risk Advisory.

Commenting on the new appointments, Ian Colebourne, Chief Executive Officer of Deloitte CIS, said: “I am delighted to congratulate our colleagues on this important milestone in their careers. We are aiming for double digit growth this financial year and our new Deloitte partners will continue to serve our clients with quality and distinction, while supporting them in achieving their ambitions”.

Ekaterina Kutsenko
Press Service
ZAO Deloitte & Touche CIS
Теl.: +7 (495) 787 06 00, ext. 1231


About Deloitte CIS

With over 286,200 employees, Deloitte has grown to be one of the largest professional services firms worldwide with a presence in over 150 countries. Deloitte offers unrivalled depth, breadth and quality of professional expertise to serve the needs of clients across various industry sectors.

Deloitte CIS is one of the leading international professional services firms that offers audit, consulting, corporate finance, enterprise risk, and tax and legal services leveraging professional experience of approximately 3,700 employees in 20 offices of 11 countries across the region. Today, Deloitte has offices in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Ufa, Yekaterinburg, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Novosibirsk and Vladivostok (Russia), Kyiv (Ukraine), Minsk (Belarus), Tbilisi (Georgia), Baku (Azerbaijan), Aktau, Almaty, Nur-Sultan and Atyrau (Kazakhstan), Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan), Tashkent (Uzbekistan), Dushanbe (Tajikistan), Ashgabat (Turkmenistan) and Yerevan (Armenia).

Did you find this useful?