Our team

Article

Our team

Alexander Sokolov

Managing Partner, Financial Advisory

Deloitte CIS

Phone: +7 (495) 787 06 00       

E-mail: alsokolov@deloitte.ru

Ludmila Grechanik

Partner, Financial Advisory

Deloitte CIS

Phone: +7 (495) 787 06 00      

E-mail: lgrechanik@deloitte.ru

 

Natalia Gordienko

Director, Deloitte Forensic

Deloitte CIS

Phone: +7 (495) 787 06 00      

E-mail: ngordienko@deloitte.ru

 

Alexey Ivlev

Director, Analytics and Forensic Technology

Deloitte CIS

Phone: +7 (495) 787 06 00    

E-mail: aivlev@deloitte.ru

 

Pavel Rykalin

Director, Forensic

Deloitte CIS

Phone: +7 (495) 787 06 00 (5214)  

E-mail: prykalin@deloitte.ru

 

Ksenia Neboga

Senior Manager, Forensic

Deloitte CIS

Phone: +7 (495) 787 06 00 (8215)

E-mail: kneboga@deloitte.ru

 

 

Did you find this useful?