Article

Meet our people

Svetlana Meyer

Managing Partner, Tax & Legal

Deloitte CIS

Phone: +7 (495) 580 96 88         

E-mail: smeyer@deloitte.ru

Gennady Kamyshnikov

Partner, Energy & Resources

Deloitte CIS

Phone: +7 (495) 787 06 00     

E-mail: gkamyshnikov@Deloitte.ru

 

 

Natalia Kuznetsova

Partner, Corporate Tax

Deloitte CIS

Phone: +7 (495) 787 06 00 

E-mail: nkuznetsova@deloitte.ru

Yulia Orlova

Partner, Manufacturing Industry Group Leader, Chemical Industry Group Leader, Japanese Service Group Leader

Deloitte CIS

Phone: +7 (495) 787 06 00 

E-mail: yorlova@deloitte.ru 

Oxana Zhupina

Partner, Consumer Products

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00   

E-mail: ozhupina@deloitte.ru

Artem Vasyutin

Partner, Tax & Legal

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (812) 703 71 06         

E-mail: avasyutin@deloitte.ru

Tatiana Kofanova

Partner, Automotive

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: tkofanova@deloitte.ru

Oleg Berezin

Partner, Life Sciences and Healthcare

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: oberezin@Deloitte.ru

Maria Podosenova

Director, Corporate Tax

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: mpodosenova@deloitte.ru

Oxana Kozhina

Director, Corporate Tax

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: okozhina@deloitte.ru

Svetlana Borisova

Partner, Deloitte Private Leader

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: sborisova@deloitte.ru

Leonid Pechernikov

Director, Private Client Services

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: lpechernikov@deloitte.ru

Andrey Panin

Partner, Energy & Resources

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: apanin@deloitte.ru

 

 

Yuliya Menshikova

Director, Energy & Resources

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: ymenshikova@deloitte.ru

Tamara Arkhangelskaya

Director, Indirect Tax

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: tarkhangelskaya@deloitte.ru

Elena Solovyova

Partner, International Tax

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: esolovyova@Deloitte.ru

Yulia Krylova

Director, Real Estate

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: ykrylova@Deloitte.ru

Oleg Troshin

Director, International Tax

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: otroshin@deloitte.ru

Dmitry Kulakov

Partner, Transfer Pricing 

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: dkulakov@deloitte.ru

 

Vladimir (Willy) Elizarov

Partner, Technology, Media and Telecommunications

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: velizarov@deloitte.ru

Alexey Sobchuk

Director, Transfer Pricing

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: asobchuk@deloitte.ru

Yulia Sinitsyna

Director, Transfer Pricing

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: ysinitsyna@deloitte.ru

Pavel Balashov

Partner, Business Process Solutions

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: pbalashov@deloitte.ru

Elena Kovalevich

Partner, Business Process Solutions

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: ekovalevich@deloitte.ru

Anna Klimova

Director, Electronic documents flow

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: aklimova@deloitte.ru 

Natalia Konovalova

Manager, HR Solutions

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: nkonovalova@deloitte.ru

Tatiana Kiseliova

Partner, Global Employer Services

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: tkiseliova@deloitte.ru

Irina Androncheva

Director, Global Employer Services

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: iandroncheva@deloitte.ru

Yulia Sivova

Manager, Immigration services

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: ysivova@deloitte.ru

Dmitry Pozharniy

Director, Mergers and Acquisitions

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: dpozharniy@deloitte.ru

Anton Zykov

Partner, Tax Dispute Resolution

Deloitte CIS

Phone:  +7 (495) 787 06 00

E-mail: azykov@deloitte.ru

Digital products

Dmitriy Bespalov

Digital Director, Tax & Legal

Deloitte CIS

Phone: +7 (812) 703 71 06

E-mail: dbespalov@deloitte.ru

Did you find this useful?