Deloitte Family Business-focused service offering

Solutions

Deloitte Family Business-focused service offering

We understand you

Family Businesses around the world represent two thirds (66%) of all enterprises and are accountable for over 70% of global GDP. As the global leader in professional services, Deloitte has been proudly serving tens of thousands of family-owned companies and family offices, large and small, in all geographies, for many years. Our partners and practitioners have therefore developed a unique skillset, addressing the specific needs of families and their businesses, from governance and talent, to succession planning and next generation readiness.

We understand your particular challenges, and endeavour to advise you, locally and globally, equipped with our broad range of relevant capabilities and service offerings.

Your solutions

Over the years, we have assembled a rich portfolio of family business-specific solutions which will help you solve your most pressing issues.

Discover the Deloitte portfolio of services.

Family Business-focused services

Our research

As market leader, we come in contact every day with Family Business owners. One of the key challenges regularly addressed is their succession to a Next Generation of leadership. Read the outcome of our most recent research.

Our experience

We asked some of our family business clients to share their experiences about some of their issues and how they teamed up with Deloitte to identify and implement the most appropriate solutions.

Learn from your peers how Deloitte can help you.

Our network

Deloitte Family Business Leaders have reinforced their network to create an even more knowledgeable and responsive structure in support of Family Businesses active across borders.

Find out how Deloitte’s Family Business professionals are organized so that we can meet your needs no matter where you are located in the world.

AustriaAustria
BelgiumBelgium
Central EuropeCentral Europe
CISCIS
CyprusCyprus
DenmarkDenmark
FranceFrance
GermanyGermany
GreeceGreece
IrelandIreland
IsraelIsrael
ItalyItaly
LuxembourgLuxembourg
Middle EastMiddle East
NetherlandsNetherlands
PortugalPortugal
SpainSpain
SwedenSweden
SwitzerlandSwitzerland
TurkeyTurkey
UKUK

Friedrich Wiesmüllner

Family Business Leader

fwiesmuellner@deloitte.at

00431537005140

0043664805375140

Nikolaas Tahon

Family Business Leader

ntahon@deloitte.com

+32 9 393 75 40

+32 495 38 65 12

Adam Chroscielewski

Family Business Leader

achroscielewski@deloittece.com

+48 (22) 5110319

+48 660 45 91 37

Karen Walsh

Svetlana Meyer

Family Business Leader

smeyer@deloitte.ru

+7 495 787 06 00

Nicos Charalambous

Family Business Leader

ncharalambous@deloitte.com

+357 25868740

+357 99656304

Nikolaj Thomsen

Family Business Leader

nthomsen@deloitte.dk

+45 30 93 63 57

Christophe Saubiez

Family Business Leader

csaubiez@deloitte.fr

+33 1 55 61 62 08

+33 6 07 82 86 03

Lutz Meyer

Family Business Leader

lmeyer@deloitte.de

+49 178 8772502

Vassilis Kafatos

Family Business Leader

vkafatos@deloitte.gr

+30 210 6781100

+30 231 0406500

Daniel Murray

Irish Deloitte Private lead and Family Business lead

danmurray@deloitte.ie

+353 14172974

Ernesto Lanzillo

Moshe Schwartz

Partner Tax

mschwartz@deloitte.co.il

+972 3 7181804

+972 54 4255616

Ernesto Lanzillo

Family Business Leader

elanzillo@deloitte.it

+39 0283322253

+39 3355638158

Georges Kioes

Family Business Leader

gkieos@deloitte.lu

+352 45145 2249

+352 621140130

Walid Chiniara

Family Business Leader

wchiniara@deloitte.com

+971 4 376 8888

+971 50 240 1198

Mennolt Beelen

EMEA Family Business Leader

mbeelen@deloitte.nl

+31 882880731

+31 6 55853388

Ton van Abeelen

Partner Audit

tvanabeelen@deloitte.nl

+31 882881198

+31 621272025

Daniel Murray

Rosa Soares

Family Business Leader

rosoares@deloitte.pt

+351 210427518

+351 968044898

Umberto Mazzucco

Juan Antonio Bordas

Family Business Leader

jbordas@deloitte.es

+34 932533711

+34 629163850

Lorenzo Parrini

Richard Peters

Family Business Leader

ripeters@deloitte.se

Maddalena Costa

Rene Schreiber

Family Business Leader

rschreiber@deloitte.ch

+41 58 279 7216

+41 796750585

Cuneyt Kirlar

Ali Cicekli

Partner Audit

acicekli@deloitte.com

+90 212 366 60 32

+90 533 581 09 43

Itir Sogancilar

Tom Evennett

Partner

tevennett@deloitte.co.uk

+44 20 7007 3564

+44 7957 142173

Itir Sogancilar

Alexandra Sharpe

Family Enterprise Consulting

alexsharpe@deloitte.co.uk

+44 20 7007 6590

+44 7772 966928

Itir Sogancilar

Peter Leach

Family Enterprise Consulting

pleach@deloitte.co.uk

+44 20 7007 0125

+44 7836 206011