Our Tax team

About us

Our Tax team

AP: Asia Pacific
SEA: Southeast Asia
SG: Singapore

Business Tax Services

 

Phone number

Email address

Low Hwee Chua (SEA/SG Leader)

+65 6216 3290

hwlow@deloitte.com

Benjamin Tausig

+65 6800 2626

btausig@deloitte.com

Brent Vasconcellos

+65 6530 8008

bvasconcellos@deloitte.com

Chai Sook Peng

+65 6530 8017

sochai@deloitte.com

Daniel Ho
(SEA/SG Mergers and Acquisitions Tax Leader)

+65 6216 3189

danho@deloitte.com

Jun Takahara 

+65 6800 4779

jtakahara@deloitte.com

Kerry Lambrou 

+65 6800 4710

kelambrou@deloitte.com

Lee Tiong Heng
(SEA/SG Global Investment and Innovation Incentives Leader)

+65 6216 3262

thlee@deloitte.com

Liew Li Mei
(SG International Tax Leader)

+65 6216 3232

liliew@deloitte.com

Linda Foo

+65 6530 5562

lfoo@deloitte.com

Michael Velten

+65 6531 5039

mvelten@deloitte.com

Ong Siok Peng

+65 6216 3257

spong@deloitte.com

Rohan Solapurkar

+65 6531 5027

rohans@deloitte.com

Shantini Ramachandra
(SEA/SG Deloitte Private Tax Leader)

+65 6800 2295

sramachandra@deloitte.com

Sharon Tan

+65 6800 4689

sharontan@deloitte.com

Wong Chee Ming

+65 6530 5595

cwong@deloitte.com

     
     

Global Employer Services 

   

Jill Lim (SEA Leader)

+65 6530 5519

jilim@deloitte.com

Sabrina Sia (SG Leader)

+65 6216 3186

ssia@deloitte.com

Christina Karl

+65 6800 3997

ckarl@deloitte.com

Lisa Alton

+65 6800 2880

lialton@deloitte.com

Michele Chao

+65 6216 3387

micchao@deloitte.com
     
     

Transfer Pricing Services

   

See Jee Chang

+65 6216 3181

jcsee@deloitte.com

     
     

Indirect Tax Services

   

Richard Mackender (SEA/SG Leader)

+65 6216 3270

rimackender@deloitte.com

Danny Koh

+65 6216 3385

dakoh@deloitte.com

Robert Tsang*

+65 6530 5523

robtsang@deloitte.com

*on secondment with Deloitte Middle East

   
     
     

Global Trade Advisory

   

Wong Meng Yew (SEA/SG Leader)

+65 6800 3924

mewong@deloitte.com

     
     

Business Process Solutions

   

Richard Mackender

+65 6216 3270

rimackender@deloitte.com

     
     

Tax Management Consulting

   

Piyus Vallabh (AP Leader)

+65 6530 5574

piyvallabh@deloitte.com

     
     

CRS/FATCA Services

   

Michael Velten

+65 6531 5039

mvelten@deloitte.com

     
     

Australia Tax Services

   

Kerry Lambrou

+65 6800 4710

kelambrou@deloitte.com

     
     

India Tax Services

   

Rohan Solapurkar

+65 6531 5027

rohans@deloitte.com

Payal Tuli

+65 6800 2439

patuli@deloitte.com

     
     

Japan Tax Services

   

Jun Takahara

+65 6800 4779

jtakahara@deloitte.com

+65 6800 3997

+65 6800 3997

+65 6216 3270

Tax Management Consulting
Tax Management Consulting
Tax Management Consulting
Tax Management Consulting

+65 6530 5574

+65 6531 5039

+65 6531 5039

Tax Industry Leaders

Industry leader

Phone number

Email address

Consumer
Robert Tsang (SEA Tax Co-Leader)
Rohan Solapurkar (SEA Tax Co-Leader)

+65 6530 5523
+65 6531 5027

robtsang@deloitte.com
rohans@deloitte.com

Energy, Resources & Industrials
Brent Vasconcellos (SEA Oil, Gas & Chemicals Leader)

+65 6530 8008

bvasconcellos@deloitte.com

Financial Services
Michael Velten (AP Tax Leader)

+65 6531 5039

mvelten@deloitte.com

Life Sciences & Health Care
Richard Mackender

+65 6216 3270

rimackender@deloitte.com

Government & Public Services
Daniel Ho

+65 6216 3189

danho@deloitte.com

Technology, Media & Telecom
Lee Tiong Heng

+65 6216 3262

thlee@deloitte.com

Did you find this useful?