Our Tax team

About us

Our Tax team

Business Tax Services

 

Phone number

Email address

Low Hwee Chua (Leader)

+65 6216 3290

hwlow@deloitte.com

Ajit Prabhu
(Mergers & Acquisitions Tax Leader)

+65 6530 5522

aprabhu@deloitte.com

Daniel Ho

+65 6216 3189

danho@deloitte.com

Lee Tiong Heng
(R&D and Government Incentives Leader)

+65 6216 3262

thlee@deloitte.com

Liew Li Mei

+65 6216 3232

liliew@deloitte.com

Linda Foo

+65 6530 5562

lfoo@deloitte.com

Michael Velten

+65 6531 5039

mvelten@deloitte.com

Ong Siok Peng

+65 6216 3257

spong@deloitte.com

Rohan Solapurkar

+65 6531 5027

rohans@deloitte.com

Shantini Ramachandra
(Deloitte Private Tax Leader)

+65 6800 2295

sramachandra@deloitte.com

Steve Towers
(International Tax Leader)

+65 6216 3227

stowers@deloitte.com

Wong Chee Ming

+65 6530 5595

cwong@deloitte.com

Global Employer Services

 

Phone number

Email address

Jill Lim (Leader)

+65 6530 5519

jilim@deloitte.com

Lisa Alton

+65 6800 2880

lialton@deloitte.com

Sabrina Sia

+65 6216 3186

ssia@deloitte.com

Transfer Pricing Services

 

Phone number

Email address

See Jee Chang (Leader)

+65 6216 3181

jcsee@deloitte.com

Lee Siew Ying

+65 6216 3120

sylee@deloitte.com


Indirect Tax Services

 

Phone number      

Email address

Robert Tsang (SEA Co-Leader)

+65 6530 5523

robtsang@deloitte.com

Richard Mackender (SEA Co-Leader)

+65 6216 3270

rimackender@deloitte.com

Danny Koh

+65 6216 3385

dakoh@deloitte.com

Customs and Global Trade Services

 

Phone number

Email address

Bob Fletcher

+65 6216 3338

bobfletcher@deloitte.com

 

Business Model Optimisation Services

 

Phone number

Email address

Steve Towers

+65 6216 3227

stowers@deloitte.com


Business Process Solutions

 

Phone number

Email address

Richard Mackender

+65 6216 3270

rimackender@deloitte.com

 

Tax Management Consulting

 

Phone number

Email address

Piyus Vallabh 

+65 6530 5574

piyvallabh@deloitte.com

FATCA/CRS Services

 

Phone number

Email address

Michael Velten

+65 6531 5039

mvelten@deloitte.com


India Tax Services

 

Phone number

Email address

Rohan Solapurkar

+65 6531 5027

rohans@deloitte.com

 

Tax Industry Leaders

Industry leader

Phone number

Email address

Consumer & Industrial Products
Robert Tsang (SEA Tax Leader)

+65 6530 5523

robtsang@deloitte.com

Energy & Resources
Low Hwee Chua

+65 6216 3290

hwlow@deloitte.com

Financial Services
Michael Velten (Asia Pacific Tax Leader)

+65 6531 5039

mvelten@deloitte.com

Life Sciences & Health Care
Richard Mackender

+65 6216 3270

rimackender@deloitte.com

Public Sector
Daniel Ho

+65 6216 3189

danho@deloitte.com

Technology, Media &
Telecommunications

Lee Tiong Heng

+65 6216 3262

thlee@deloitte.com

Did you find this useful?