colored light ring

About us

Leaders in the Emerging Growth Company practice

Contact an EGC professional

Our team of dedicated professionals understands the challenges that venture capital-backed companies face and offers a broad perspective on business issues, leading practices, and industry trends. Contact an emerging growth company (EGC) professional in your market to learn more about our audit, tax, and advisory services.

Our leaders

Heather Gates
Deloitte & Touche LLP
National Managing Director
+1 408 704 4414 | hgates@deloitte.com
 

West Region

Tim de Kay
Deloitte & Touche LLP
West Region EGC Leader, Partner
+1 415- 783 5332 | timdekay@deloitte.com  

Trent Brown 
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Los Angeles EGC Leader, Partner
+1 213 996 5838 | trbrown@deloitte.com

Paige Pinn
Deloitte Services LP
Los Angeles & Orange County EGC, Sales Executive
+1 213 996 6892 | ppinn@deloitte.com

Tim Brandt
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Orange County EGC Leader, Partner
+1 714 436 7367 | tbrandt@deloitte.com

Nikki Vogt
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Phoenix EGC Leader, Partner
+1 602 234 5155 | nvogt@deloitte.com

KC Freer
Deloitte & Touche LLP
San Diego EGC Leader, Partner
+1 619 237 6714 | kfreer@deloitte.com

Christie Simons
Deloitte & Touche LLP
San Francisco EGC Leader, Partner
+1 415 783 4777 | csimons@deloitte.com

Jacque Hawk
Deloitte Services LP
San Francisco/Silicon Valley, Sales Executive
+1 415 783 6133 | jahawk@deloitte.com

Don Heisler
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Seattle EGC Leader, Partner
+1 206 716 7498 | dheisler@deloitte.com

Edwin Hormozian
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Silicon Valley EGC Leader, Partner
+1 408 704 2552 | ehormozian@deloitte.com

Brian Goncher
Deloitte Services LP
Silicon Valley/Bay Area, Managing Director
+1 408 704 4553 | bgoncher@deloitte.com
 

Central Region

Todd Louderback
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Central Region EGC Leader, Partner
+1 312 486 2486 | tlouderback@deloitte.com

Emily Rollins
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Austin EGC Leader, Partner
+1 512 226 4624 | emrollins@deloitte.com

Seth Armstrong
Deloitte Services LP
Austin & Chicago EGC, Sales Executive
+1 312 486 4127 | setharmstrong@deloitte.com

Alexandra Tune
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Denver EGC Leader, Managing Director
+1 303 312 4035 | atune@deloitte.com

Ian Johnson
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Iowa & Nebraska EGC Leader, Managing Director
+1 402 997 7119 | ijohnson@deloitte.com

Bekah Johnson
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Minnesota EGC Leader, Managing Director
+1 612 397 4226 | rebjohnson@deloitte.com

Rob Perry
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Wisconsin EGC Leader, Partner
+1 414 977 2734 | roperry@deloitte.com
 

East Region

Darrin Stollow
Deloitte & Touche LLP
East Region EGC Leader, Partner
+1 212 436 5404 | dstollow@deloitte.com

Bob Johnson
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Atlanta EGC Leader, Partner
+1 404 220 1436 | bobjohnson@deloitte.com

Jeff Kirkland
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Charlotte EGC Leader, Partner
+1 704 887 1547 | jkirkland@deloitte.com

Jim Minessale
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Florida EGC Leader, Partner
+1 305 808 2532 | jminessale@deloitte.com

Steve Balistreri
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Greater Washington EGC Leader, Managing Director
+1 703 885 6362 | sbalistreri@deloitte.com

Natalie Buford-Young
Deloitte Services LP
Greater Washington | Carolinas | Atlanta | Florida, Managing Director
+1 703 885 6371 | nbufordyoung@deloitte.com

Kevin Gauthier
Deloitte & Touche LLP
New England EGC Leader, Partner
+1 617 437 3262 | kgauthier@deloitte.com

Stephen "Zam" Zamierowski
Deloitte Services LP
New England,  Tech-Venture Center, Managing Director
+1 781 472 7138 | zam@deloitte.com

Robert Grasso
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Philadelphia EGC Leader, Partner
+1 215 405 7709 | rgrasso@deloitte.com

Tim Fleischman
Deloitte & Touche LLP
Raleigh EGC Leader, Managing Director
+1 919 546 8077 | tfleischman@deloitte.com

Dave Garvey
Deloitte Services LP
Tri-State EGC Practice Leader, Managing Director
+ 1 212 653 6006 | dgarvey@deloitte.com

Learn more about how our EGC practice can help your business.

Contact us

More about the EGC practice

Did you find this useful?