Alumni Relations contacts

About us

Alumni Relations contacts

Our Alumni Relations professionals, located in each region, are well within reach. Please contact us and we’ll be happy to assist you.

Sandy Viola

 

National Alumni Relations Managing Director

sviola@deloitte.com

Back to top

 

6

Lee Armstrong

Regional Alumni Relations Contact 

leearmstrong@deloitte.com

Arizona 

                                                  

Oregon

California 

 

Utah

Colorado

 

Washington

Hawaii

 

 

Idaho

   


Back to top


Whitney Terilli

Regional Alumni Relations Contact 

wterilli@deloitte.com

Connecticut  

                  

Texas

New Jersey

 

 

New York

 

 

Pennsylvania

 

 

 

Back to top

Matthew Ryder

Regional Alumni Relations Contact 

maryder@deloitte.com

Illinois

                            

Minnesota

Indiana 

 

Missouri

Iowa 

 

Nebraska

Kansas  

 

Ohio

Kentucky

 

Wisconsin

Michigan

       

Back to top

Karen Keezel

Regional Alumni Relations Contact 

kkeezel@deloitte.com

Alabama 

                      

Nevada

Arkansas  

 

North Carolina

District of Columbia

 

Oklahoma

Florida    

 

Puerto Rico (PR)

Georgia   

 

South Carolina

Louisiana

 

Tennessee

Maryland

 

Virginia

Massachusetts

   

 

Back to top

Valerie Baldwin

Operations and Technology

vabaldwin@deloitte.com

Back to top

 

6

Catie Chiochios

National Alumni Relations Manager

cchiochios@deloitte.com

Tracy Macchione

Transition Assistance

tmacchione@deloitte.com

Back to top

 

8

Carol Lynne Jones

Talent Strategy

caroljones@deloitte.com

Stephanie Piacentine

Communications, Marketing & Social Media

spiacentine@deloitte.com

Back to top

 

6

Julia Sarungbam

Alummi Relations contact for Deloitte India (Offices of the U.S.)

jsarungbam@deloitte.com

Hyderabad

Mumbai

Bengaluru

Delhi

Back to top

6

Questions about Benefits/HR information       

For inquiries, such as benefits, expense and payroll, call the Deloitte Call Center at
1-800-DELOITTE (335-6488). Please select the option from the menu that best aligns with your inquiry.

General questions

alumni2@deloitte.com

 

Back to top

Did you find this useful?