Events

#HCTrends Twitter Chat

Discuss top trends impacting HR and business in 2016

Please join us at 2:00 p.m. EST (11:00 a.m. PST) on Tuesday, March 8, for Deloitte’s #HCTrends Twitter chat. Moderated by @DeloitteTalent, Josh Bersin and Jason Geller will chat with digital influencers and the Twitter community about the findings from the Global Human Capital Trends 2016 report. We hope you’ll join us to discuss the future of work.

Event details

March 8, 2016
Please join us at 2:00 – 2:30 p.m. EST (11:00 – 11:30 a.m. PST)


Use and follow #HCTrends
Learn more about the findings in this year’s Global Human Capital Trends Report and review the Twitter chat conversation any time at #HCTrends.

Have questions for the chat? Submit them ahead of time to deloitteconsultinghumancapital@deloitte.com.

Speaker bubbles

Want a preview? Here are just a few of the questions we’ll be tackling

Q1: How can #HR leaders improve the continuously evolving employer-employee relationship? #HCTrends

Q2: Technology is disrupting business models and radically changing the workplace. How can orgs improve the work experience? #HCTrends 

Q3: How can #HR leaders improve employee engagement and culture in the coming year? #HCTrends

Q4: Improving organizational leadership is a big issue. How can orgs tackle this? #HCTrends 

Meet our featured guests

Jason Geller

Jason Geller

US Ecosystems & Alliances Leader | Consulting

Jason Geller leads US Ecosystems & Alliances for Deloitte Consulting LLP and is a member of the Management Committee. He is responsible for the strategy and development of marketplace relationships ac... More

Josh Bersin

Josh Bersin

Principal | Human Capital

Josh founded Bersin in 2001 to provide research and advisory services focused on corporate learning. He is a frequent speaker at industry events and is a popular blogger. Josh spent 25 years in produc... More