Article

Deloitte Academy EA

Meet the experts behind the Academy

Our facilitators are subject matter experts that have been selected for their experience throughout the region and on the relevant topics offered by Deloitte Academy.

Charles Luo

East Africa Clients & Industries Team Leader

Partner, Deloitte Kenya

cluo@deloitte.com

+ 254 719 039 046

Gladys Makumi

Financial Advisory Leader, Deloitte East Africa

gmakumi@deloitte.co.ke

+254 719 039 331

Urvi Patel

Partner, Deloitte Kenya

ubpatel@deloitte.co.ke

Rebecca Muriuki

Actuarial & Insurance Solutions Leader

rmuriuki@deloitte.co.ke

+254 719 039 068

Anne Muraya

Leader, Audit Function, Deloitte East Africa

amuraya@deloitte.co.ke

Fred Okwiri

Partner, Deloitte Kenya

fokwiri@deloitte.co.ke

Patricia Seroney

Partner, Deloitte Kenya

pseroney@deloitte.co.ke

Did you find this useful?