Deloitte Insights

Deloitte Commentary – Mid-term Budget Review 2022/2023

Reimaging, a better future for the youth

“I believe we can only go far if we work together to safeguard and retain our fiscal sovereignty.!” Minister of Finance, Ipumbu Shiimi 25 October 2022

Namibian Finance Minister, Mr Iipumbu Shiimi, delivered his 2022/2023 mid-term budget speech on 25 October 2022, taking stock of achievements and performances and making required adjustments to the budget.

Enclosed please find the Deloitte Commentary on the Mid-term Budget review of 2022/2023.
 

Click Here

Namibian Mid-year budget 2022/23 Summary

Mid-year Budget 2022/23 Budget vs Actual (N$ Billions)

Contact

 For more information on the topic covered in this newsletter please do not hesitate to contact:

 

Gerda Brand: gbrand@deloitte.co.za

Never Muleya: nmuleya@deloitte.co.za

Lahya Shapwa: lshapwa@deloitte.co.za

Aron Haifene: ahaifene@deloitte.co.za

Marikka Nekwaya: mnekwaya@deloitte.co.za

Shoopala Angombe: sangombe@deloitte.co.za

Sandy Katjinaani: skatjinaani@deloitte.co.za

Did you find this useful?