Our offices in Africa

About us

Our offices in Africa

Connect with us across the continent

South Africa

Botswana

Managing partner: Max Marinelli
Email: marinelli@deloitte.com
Phone number: +267 395 1611
Website:Deloitte Botswana

Gaborone - National office

Physical Address:
Fairgrounds Office Park
Plot 64518
Gaborone
Botswana

Malawi

Managing partner: Nkondola Uka
Email: nuka@deloitte.co.mw
Phone number: +265 1 822277
Website: Deloitte Malawi

Blantyre
Lilongwe

First Floor
INDEbank House
Kaohsiung Road
P.O. Box 187
Blantyre,Malawi

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 187
Blantyre
Malawi

Contact Numbers:
Tel:  +265 (0) 1 822 277
Fax: +265 (0) 1 821 229

General enquiries
btdeloitte@deloitte.co.mw

Key Contact:
Nkondola Uka
nuka@deloitte.co.mw

 

Deloitte House(Formerly Europa House)
Next to National Library
Capital City

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 30364
Lilongwe,Malawi

Contact Numbers:
Tel: +265 (0) 1 773 699
Fax: +265 (0) 1 772 276

General enquiries
lldeloitte@deloitte.co.mw

Key Contact:
Vilengo Beza
vbeza@deloitte.co.mw

Malawi office details

Mozambique

Managing partner: João Machado
Email: jomachado@deloitte.co.mz
Phone number: +258 213 20955
Website : Deloitte Mozambique

Maputo – National office

Physical Address:
Av. Zedequias Manganhela, 267
5º Andar / 5th Floor
JAT 4 Building
Maputo
2581
Mozambique

Namibia

Marketplace leader: Erwin Tjipuka
Email: etjipuka@deloitte.co.za
Phone number: +264 61 258 5000
Website: Deloitte Namibia

Windhoek - National office

Physical Address:
Deloitte Building
Maerua Mall Complex
Jan Jonker Road
Windhoek
Namibia

South Africa

Managing partner: Lwazi Bam
Email: lbam@deloitte.co.za
Phone number: +27 11 209 8807
Website: Deloitte South Africa
Our offices in South Africa

Johannesburg - Head Office

Deloitte Place,The Woodlands
20 Woodlands Drive
Woodmead
Sandton
Johannesburg,, Gauteng
2052
South Africa

Zambia

Managing partner: Chisanga Chungu
Email: cchungu@deloitte.co.zm
Phone number: +26 021 122 8677
Website: Deloitte Zambia

Lusaka - National office

Physical Address:
Abacus Square, Stand 2374/B
Thabo Mbeki Rd
Lusaka
Zambia

Contact Numbers:
Tel
:  +260 21 1 228 677
+260 21 1 228 678
+260 21 1 228 679

Fax: +260 21 1 226 915

Postal Address:
P O Box 30030
Lusaka
Zambia

Kitwe

Physical Address:
Deloitte & Touche Fookes House
30 Pamo Avenue
Martindale

Contact Numbers:
Tel: +260 21 222 2966
+260 21 222 2688
Fax: +260 21 222 7140

Postal Address:
P O Box 20416
Kitwe, Zambia

Key Contact:
Fellystons Nchimunya fnchimunya@deloitte.co.zm

   


 

Zimbabwe

Managing partner: Ben Mbanga
Email: bmbanga@deloitte.co.zw
Phone number: +26 386 770 00261
Website: Deloitte Zimbabwe
 

Harare
National office

Physical Address:
West Block,
Borrowdale Office Park
Borrowdale Road,
Borrowdale
Harare
Tel: +263 (0) 8677 000 261 /
+263 (0) 8644 041 005
Fax: +263 (0) 4 852130


Postal Address:
PO Box 267
Harare
Zimbabwe

Key Contact:
Brian Mabiza
bmabiza@deloitte.com

 

 

Bulawayo

Physical Address:
Deloitte House
Corner of Josiah Tongogara Street
and Ninth Avenue
Bulawayo
Zimbabwe
Tel: +263 (0)9 65942 -3;
+263 (0)9 882084 -8
Fax: +263 (0)9 79340

Postal Address:
PO Box 125
Bulawayo Zimbabwe

Key Contact:
Tapiwa Chizana
tachizana@deloitte.com


 

Malawi office details

Cameroon

Managing partner: Nemesius Mouendi
Email: nmouendi@deloitte.com 
Phone number: + 237 233 42 55 59
Website: Deloitte Cameroon

Douala - National Office

Physical Address:

CNPS Tower, 8e étage
1043 rue de l'Hôpital
Bonanjo P.O. Box 5393
Douala,Cameroun

Central Africa

Burundi

Managing partner - David Waweru
Email: dwaweru@deloitte.com
Phone number: (+257) 22 27 90 97
                          (+257) 76 443 000

Physical Address:

Deloitte Burundi S.A
42, Boulevard de la Liberté
Bujumbura, Burundi
Tel: (+257) 22 27 90 97 | (+257) 76 443 000

Chad

Managing partner - Jahouar Ben Zid
Email: jbenzid@deloitte.com
Phone number: +235 62 42 48 73

Physical Address:

Immeuble Star Nationale
Avenue Charles de Gaulle
BP 6182 – N’Djamena – Chad
Tel: +235 62 42 48 73 | +235 90 89 23 32

Congo

Managing partner: Marc Alexandrenne
Email: malexandrenne@deloitte.com
Phone number: + 242 05 714 33 67
Website: Congo

Pointe Noire

Physical Address:
Avenue Charles de Gaulle
BP 5871
Pointe Noire,Congo

Brazzaville

Physical Address:
BP 2141 - Institut français du Congo
Espace André Malraux
Place de la République
Brazzaville,Congo

Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC)

Managing partner: Bob David Nzoimbengene
Email: bnzoimbengene@deloitte.fr
Phone number: +243 8 15 02 47 01
Website: Deloitte DRC

Deloitte DRC

Immeuble Le Prestige, 3e étage
4239 avenue Tombalbaye
Gombe
Kinshasa
République démocratique du Congo

Telephone:  +243 859 998 080

Deloitte DRC

Avenue Citoyenne Mobutu n° 10
Commune Lubumbashi
Lubumbashi
République démocratique du Congo

 

Telephone:  +243 848 439 360

Gabon / Central African Republic

Managing partner: Nicolas Balesme
Email: nbalesme@deloitte.ga
Phone number: + 241 01 77 21 42
Website: Deloitte Gabon

Libreville - National office

Physical Address:
Immeuble Libreville Business Square, ex GML
BP 4660
Libreville,Gabon

Kenya

Managing partner: Sammy Onyango
Email: sonyango@deloitte.co.ke
Phone number: +254 20 4230088
Website: Deloitte Kenya

Nairobi

Physical Address:
Deloitte Place
Waiyaki Way
Muthangari
Telephone: +254 20 4230000

Mombasa

Physical Address:
Imaara Building, Kizingo
Opposite Pandya Memorial Hospital
Off Nyerere Road
Telephone: +254 41 2225827

 

East Africa

Rwanda

Managing partner: Norbert Kagoro
Email: nkagoro@deloitte.co.ug
Phone number: +250 7888 46900 / +256 772 703595

Kigali

Physical Address:
1st Floor, Umoja Building
KN3 Road
Kigali
Rwanda

Tanzania

Managing partner: Eshak Harunani
Email: eharunani@deloitte.co.tz
Phone number: +25 522 216 9000
Website: Deloitte Tanzania

Dar es Salaam - National office

Physical Address:
Aris House, 3rd Floor
Plot 152 Haile Selassie Road
Oysterbay
Dar es salaam
Tanzania

Uganda

Managing partner: George Opiyo
Email: gopiyo@deloitte.co.ug
Phone number: +256 417 701 000
Website: Deloitte Uganda

Kampala - National office

Physical Address:
1st Floor, Rwenzori House
1 Lumumba Avenue
Kampala
Uganda

Benin / Niger

Managing partner: Gilles Ahouanmenou
Email: gahouanmenou@deloitte.fr
Phone number: + 229 21 31 1751
Website: Deloitte Benin

Cotonou - National office

Physical Address:
Rue 102 Guinkomey
Immeuble face ex-collège la Flèche
02 BP 2877
Cotonou,Bénin

West Africa

Ivory Coast / Burkina Faso / Guinea

Managing partner: Marc Wabi
Email: mwabi@deloitte.fr
Phone number: + 225 20 250 250
Website: Deloitte Ivory Coast

Abidjan - National office

Physical Address:
Immeuble Alpha 2000 - 14e et 18e étages
Rue Courgas, Plateau 01
BP 224
Abidjan,Côte d'Ivoire

Equatorial Guinea

Managing partner: Yves Nguema
Email: ynguema@deloitte.ga
Phone number: +240 333 09 25 10
Website: Deloitte Equatorial Guinea

Malabo - National office

Physical Address:
Avenida Hassan II
PO Box 759
Malabo,Guinée Equatoriale

Nigeria

Managing partner: Tawanda Gumbo
Email: tgumbo@deloitte.com
Phone number: +234 1904 1734
Website: Deloitte Nigeria

Lagos - Executive office

Physical Address:
Akintola Williams Deloitte House
235 Ikorodu Road
Ilupeju
Lagos
Nigeria

Abuja

Physical Address:
4th Floor, Bank of Industry Building
Plot 256 Zone A0 Cadastral
Off Herbert Macaulay Way
Central Business District
Abuja
Nigeria

Port Harcourt

Physical Address:
15 B & C Emeyal St. GRA 2
Port Harcourt
Rivers State
Nigeria


 

Senegal / Mali / Mauritania

Managing partner: Thiaba Camara Sy
Email: tcamarasy@deloitte.sn
Phone number: + 221 33 849 65 05
Website: Deloitte Senegal

Dakar - National office

Physical Address:
Immeuble Clairafrique, 7e étage
Place de l'Indépendance
Rue Malenfant
BP 21416
Dakar Ponty,Sénégal

Togo

Managing partner: Maryse Adotevi
Email: madotevi@deloitte.com
Phone number: + 228 22 23 21 00
Website: Deloitte Togo

Lomé - National office

Physical Address:
63, Boulevard du 13 janvier
Nyékonakpoè, 06 BP 61825
Lomé,Togo

Algeria

Managing partner: Arnaud de Rincquesen
Email: aderincquesen@deloitte.fr
Phone number: + 213 21 89 12 50
Website: Deloitte Algeria

Algiers - National Office

Physical Address:

Tour Algeria Business Center
Pins Maritimes
16130 Mohammadia
Alger,Algérie

North Africa

Morocco

Managing partners: Fawzi Britel (Audit) / Hassan Daoudi (Advisory)
Email: fbritel@deloitte.com / hdaoudi@deloitte.fr
Phone number: + 212 5 22 34 85 11
Website: Deloitte Morocco

Casablanca - National Office

Physical Address:

288, Boulevard Zerktouni
Casablanca,20050
Maroc

Tunisia

Managing partners: Emna Kharouf / Mohamed Louzir
Email: ekharouf@deloitte.tn / mlouzir@deloitte.tn
Phone number: +216 71 862 430
Website: Deloitte Tunisia

Tunis 

Physical Address:

Immeuble le Millenium A40
45 avenue du Japon Montplaisir
Tunis,Tunisie

Did you find this useful?

Related topics