Indirect Tax - Data Analytics Country Contacts

Решения

Indirect Tax - Data Analytics Country Contacts

Country

Name

Phone number

Email address

UK

Stephen Hodgson, Deloitte UK senior manager

+44 115 936 0740

shodgson@deloitte.co.uk

Germany

Lena Kiesel, Deloitte Germany senior manager

+4969756956974

lkiesel@deloitte.de

Belgium

Frederique Drappier, Deloitte Belgium manager

+ 32 2 749 54 77

fdrappier@deloitte.com

Netherlands

Marjolijn Van der Wal, Deloitte Netherlands senior manager

+31882887622

MavanderWal@deloitte.nl

Luxembourg

Eric Reolon, Deloitte Luxembourg senior manager

+352 45145 3677

ereolon@deloitte.lu

Spain

David Rodriguez Castro, Deloitte Spain associate

+34914432000

drodriguezcastro@deloitte.es

China

June Qu, Deloitte China manager

+86 21 61411087

junqu@deloitte.com.cn

Italy

Antonio Piciocchi, Deloitte Italy partner

+39 0648990932

apiciocchi@sts.deloitte.it

Sweden

Henrik Karlsson, Deloitte Sweden manager

+46 75 246 43 93

hkarlsson@deloitte.se

Portugal

Eduardo Ferreira Gomes, Deloitte Portugal partner

+351 210427573;ext=5073

edgomes@deloitte.pt

New Zealand

Sam Hornbrook, Deloitte New Zealand manager

+6493030974

sahornbrook@deloitte.co.nz

Gladwin Mendez, Deloitte New Zealand associate director

+6493030894

glmendez@deloitte.co.nz

 

Japan

Chikara Okada, Deloitte Japan partner

+81362133900

chikara.okada@tohmatsu.co.jp

Greece

Kyriaki Dafni, Deloitte Greece senior manager

+30 210 6781100

kdafni@deloitte.gr

Poland

Aleksandra Pacowska-Brudlo, Deloitte Poland manager

+48 (22) 5110838

apacowska@deloitteCE.com

France

Vanessa Irigoyen, Taj director

+33 1 55 61 65 28

virigoyen@taj.fr

Ireland

Alan Kilmartin, Deloitte Ireland senior manager

+35314173630

akilmartin@deloitte.ie