fan

Events

Farnborough International Airshow Connect 2021

13-15 July 2021

Deloitte is the Sustainability Insight Partner for the Farnborough International Airshow (FIA) Connect 2021. Join us as we navigate into the future of the aerospace and defense sector at this year’s virtual event.

FIA Connect, the world’s only major digital trade event for the aerospace and defense industries, marks the second in a series developed to bridge the gap between the biennial Farnborough International Airshows—the next of which is planned for July 2022.

During these webinars, our Deloitte leaders along with industry peers and partners will explore key issues and leading-edge technologies related to:

  • Sustainability
  • Digital and advanced manufacturing
  • Defense and FCAS
  • Commercial recovery and the new ‘normal’
  • The future workforce

When?

Webinar 1 − Wednesday, 14 July at 5:00 a.m. ET | 9:00 a.m. GMT   Register

Webinar 2 − Wednesday, 14 July at 10:30 a.m. ET | 2:30 p.m. GMT  Register

Webinar 3 − Thursday, 15 July at 5:00 a.m. ET | 9:00 a.m. GMT  Register

Register now

Click on the below tabs to explore:

Deloitte sessions:

View the full agenda

Contacts

Vincent Rutgers

Vincent Rutgers

Global Leader—Industrial Products & Construction

Vincent Rutgers is the global leader of the Industrial Products & Construction (IP&C) sector at Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited (Deloitte Global) and a Consulting Partner at Deloitte Netherlands. As ... More

John Coykendall

John Coykendall

Global and US Aerospace & Defense Leader

John is the leader of Deloitte’s US and global Aerospace & Defense (A&D) practice. John has 25 years of consulting experience focusing on global companies with highly-engineered products in the A&D, I... More