family network business

Solutions

Together we are stronger in addressing Family Business issues

Deloitte has many assets for serving families and their businesses: a focused cross-border Family Business leadership team in EMEA, a network of family business champions on the field, and a number of eminent thought leaders across the network, all supported by a regional Family Business Centre acting as a knowledge and research catalyst.

Explore Content

We recognize that Family Businesses are an important market segment, both locally and internationally. By country, this segment is sometimes named differently (i.e. Middenstand in Germany, or Private Markets in the UK).

Deloitte has family business specialists across its network who focus on bringing value to our clients anywhere in the world ensuring that both their local and international needs are addressed.

We also have on board a number of very eminent individuals, market specialists, and university professors who contribute continuously to Deloitte’s eminence in all matters of relevance to Family Businesses.

You can find their names and contact coordinates by geography in the tables below.

Our network

Austria
Belgium
Central Europe
Cyprus
Denmark
France
Germany
Greece
Ireland
Italy
Luxembourg
Malta
Middle East
Netherlands
Portugal
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Turkey
UK
Previous

Country Name

Previous next Close

Family Business Leader(s)

contact name

Gottfried Spitzer

Family Business Leader

gspitzer@deloitte.at

+43 1537005100

+43 664 80 537 5100

Family Business Champion(s) / Specialist(s)

contact name

Bernd Odvarka

Family Business Champion

bodvarka@deloitte.at

+43 1537003740

+43 664 80 537 3740

contact name

Gerhard Gratzl

Family Business Champion

ggratzl@deloitte.at

+43 1537006800

+43 664 80 537 6800

Family Business Leader(s)

contact name

Nikolaas Tahon

Family Business Leader

ntahon@deloitte.com

+32 9 393 75 40

+32 495 38 65 12

Family Business Leader(s)

contact name

Adam Chroscielewski

Family Business Leader

achroscielewski@deloittece.com

+48 (22) 5110319

+48 660 45 91 37

Family Business Champion(s) / Specialist(s)

contact name

Alina Mirea

Family Business Champion

amirea@deloittece.com

+40 (21) 207 53 23

+40 723305433

Family Business Leader(s)

contact name

Nicos Charalambous

Family Business Leader

ncharalambous@deloitte.com

+357 25868740

+357 99656304

Family Business Leader(s)

contact name

Peter Mølkjær

Partner and Danish representative for EMEA Family Business

pmoelkjaer@deloitte.dk

+45 21 60 21 74

+45 21 60 21 74

contact name

Thomas Rosquist Andersen

Partner and Danish Family Business leader

thandersen@deloitte.dk

+45 21 54 32 45

+45 21 54 32 45

Family Business Champion(s) / Specialist(s)

contact name

Anders Pedersen

Director, Clients & Markets, Family Business Champion

anpedersen@deloitte.dk

+45 30 93 42 09

+45 30 93 42 09

contact name

Nikolaj Thomsen

Partner, Audit

nthomsen@deloitte.dk

+45 30 93 63 57

contact name

Sandra Bahn

Manager, Clients & Markets, Family Business Champion

sbahn@deloitte.dk

+45 30 93 45 57

contact name

Sanne Neve

Senior Manager, Tax

sneve@deloitte.dk

+45 30 93 41 49

contact name

Ursula Riis

Partner, Tax

uriis@deloitte.dk

+45 30 93 45 44

Family Business Leader(s)

contact name

Christophe Saubiez

Family Business Leader

csaubiez@deloitte.fr

+33 1 55 61 62 08

+33 6 07 82 86 03

Family Business Champion(s) / Specialist(s)

contact name

Guillaume Detourmignies

Family Business Champion

gdetourmignies@deloitte.fr

+33 2 35 14 45 60

+33 6 79 45 92 01

Family Business Leader(s)

contact name

Lutz Meyer

Family Business Leader

lmeyer@deloitte.de

+49 178 8772502

+49 178 8772502

Family Business Leader(s)

contact name

Vassilis Kafatos

Family Business Leader

vkafatos@deloitte.gr

+30 210 6781100

+30 231 0406500

Family Business Leader(s)

contact name

Daniel Murray

Irish Deloitte Private lead and Family Business lead

danmurray@deloitte.ie

+353 14172974

Family Business Champion(s) / Specialist(s)

contact name

Karen Walsh

Family Business Champion

kawalsh@deloitte.ie

+353 14172455

Family Business Leader(s)

contact name

Ernesto Lanzillo

Family Business Leader

elanzillo@deloitte.it

+39 0283322253

+39 3355638158

Family Business Champion(s) / Specialist(s)

contact name

Andrea Restelli

Family Business Specialist

arestelli@deloitte.it

+39 0283322062

+39 3357350634

contact name

Eugenio Puddu

Family Business Specialist

epuddu@deloitte.it

+39 0105317068

+39 3357741916

contact name

Luca Bosco

Family Business Specialist

lubosco@sts.deloitte.it

+39 0115542918

+39 3357454254

contact name

Maddalena Costa

Family Business Specialist

madcosta@sts.deloitte.it

+39 0105317824

+39 3358055982

Family Business Leader(s)

contact name

Georges Kioes

Family Business Leader

gkieos@deloitte.lu

+352 45145 2249

+352 621140130

Family Business Leader(s)

contact name

Paul Darmanin

Family Business Leader

pdarmanin@deloitte.com.mt

+356 23432404

Family Business Champion(s) / Specialist(s)

contact name

Raphael Aloisio

Family Business Specialist

raloisio@deloitte.com.mt

+356 2343 2700

Family Business Leader(s)

contact name

Walid Chiniara

Family Business Leader

wchiniara@deloitte.com

+971 4 376 8888

+971 50 240 1198

Family Business Champion(s) / Specialist(s)

contact name

Yasmine Omari

Family Business Champion

yomari@deloitte.com

+971 4 376 8888

+971 50 626 1429

Family Business Leader(s)

contact name

Mennolt Beelen

EMEA Family Business Leader

mbeelen@deloitte.nl

+31 882880731

+31 6 55853388

Family Business Champion(s) / Specialist(s)

contact name

Jan Douwe de Boer

Partner Tax and Legal

jddeboer@deloitte.nl

+31 882882262

+31 652615099

contact name

Martijn van Rensch

Partner Deloitte Consulting Human Capital Service

mvanrensch@deloitte.nl

+31 882881703

+31 652048416

contact name

Ruben Freudenthal

Partner Tax and Legal

rfreudenthal@deloitte.nl

+31 882881026

+31 655853574

contact name

Ton van Abeelen

Partner Audit

tvanabeelen@deloitte.nl

+31 882881198

+31 621272025

Family Business Leader(s)

contact name

Rosa Maria Soares

Family Business Leader

rosoares@deloitte.pt

+351 210427518

+351 968044898

Family Business Leader(s)

contact name

Juan Antonio Bordas

Family Business Leader

jbordas@deloitte.es

+34 932533711

+34 629163850

Family Business Leader(s)

contact name

Thomas Stromberg

Family Business Leader

tstroemberg@deloitte.se

+46 75 246 31 50

+46 73 397 11 50

Family Business Leader(s)

contact name

Rene Schreiber

Family Business Leader

rschreiber@deloitte.ch

+41 58 279 7216

+41 796750585

Family Business Leader(s)

contact name

Ali Çiçekli

Family Business Leader

acicekli@deloitte.com

+90 212 366 60 32

+90 533 581 09 43

Family Business Champion(s) / Specialist(s)

contact name

Neslihan Beyhan

Family Business Champion

nbeyhan@deloitte.com

+90 212 366 61 07

+90 530 497 56 88

Family Business Leader(s)

contact name

Tony Cohen

Deloitte Private Global Leader

tonycohen@deloitte.co.uk

+44 20 7007 3650

+44 7881 511566

contact name

Tobias Wright

Deloitte UK Private Markets Leader

tobwright@deloitte.co.uk

+44 118 322 2802

+44 7977 418666

Family Business Champion(s) / Specialist(s)

contact name

Alexandra Sharpe

Family Enterprise Consulting

alexsharpe@deloitte.co.uk

+44 20 7007 6590

+44 7772 966928

contact name

Christina Staples

Family Business Champion

cstaples@deloitte.co.uk

+44 20 7007 8273

+44 7771 797475

contact name

Paula Higgleton

Family Office

phiggleton@deloitte.co.uk

+44 20 7007 5569

+44 7789 921597

contact name

Peter Leach

Family Enterprise Consulting

pleach@deloitte.co.uk

+44 20 7007 0125

+44 7836 206011