About us

Customs guide 2021

Customs guide 2021

Import-export transactions in the Republic of Kazakhstan fall under the jurisdiction of several Ministries and agencies including the Ministry of Finance’s State Revenue Committee.

International trade with Eurasian Economic Union (“EEU”) non-member countries involves the customs declaration of goods and is regulated by the Eurasian Economic Union Treaty, Customs Code of the Customs Union, the Kazakhstan Customs Code, international agreements and a number of other domestic legal acts.

Eurasian Economic Union consists of Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Russia.

Download our brochure
Did you find this useful?