Article

Illustrative Annual Accounts

In accordance with Luxembourg GAAP

Discover the brochure in its whole

Download

Browse the content...

Illustrative Annual Accounts

Available template for Annual Accounts giving example of presentation for Balance Sheet, Profit and Loss Account and Notes to the Annual Accounts

Download the Word template

Supplement for Consolidated Accounts

Additional template giving example of additional notes related to Consolidated Accounts

Download the Word template

Your contacts

Read more

Your contacts

Read more

Your contacts

John Psaila

Managing Partner
T +352 451 452 315
jopsaila@deloitte.lu

Sophie Mitchell

Operations Leader
T +352 451 452 481
somitchell@deloitte.lu

Jérôme Lecoq

Risk and Reputation Leader
T +352 451 452 623
jlecoq@deloitte.lu

Olivier Lefèvre

National Professional Practice Director
T +352 451 452 435
ollefevre@deloitte.lu

Audit

Christiane Chadoeuf

Audit Business Leader
T +352 451 452 065
cchadoeuf@deloitte.lu

Nicolas Hennebert

IM Audit Industry Leader
T +352 661 451 468
nhennebert@deloitte.lu

Georges Kioes

Non FSI Leader
T +352 451 452 249
gkioes@deloitte.lu

Luc Brucher

Public Sector and Healthcare
T +352 451 454 704
lbrucher@deloitte.lu

Lize Griffiths

Real Estate Industry Leader
T +352 451 452 693
lizgriffiths@deloitte.lu

Nick Tabone

Private Equity Industry, Audit Clients and Industries Leader
T +352 451 452 264
ntabone@deloitte.lu

Raphaël Charlier

PSF Audit Industry Leader
T +352 451 452 258
rcharlier@deloitte.lu

Martin Flaunet

Banking Audit Industry Leader and Cross-border relations
T +352 451 452 334
mflaunet@deloitte.lu

Marco Crosetto

LaCo Audit Industry Leader
T +352 451 452 645
mcrosetto@deloitte.lu

Jan van Delden

Audit Risk Leader
T +352 45145 2114
jvandelden@deloitte.lu

Advisory

Benjamin Collette

Strategy, Clients and Industries Leader
T +352 451 452 809
bcollette@deloitte.lu

Patrick Laurent

Technology and Innovation Leader
T +352 451 454 170
palaurent@deloitte.lu

Joël Vanoverschelde

ACG Business Leader
T +352 451 452 850
jvanoverschelde@deloitte.lu

Vincent Gouverneur

Managed Services and Transformation Leader
T +352 451 452 451
vgouverneur@deloitte.lu

Thierry Flamand

Insurance Industry Leader
T +352 451 454 920
tflamand@deloitte.lu

Petra Hazenberg

Strategy and Corporate Finance
T +352 451 452 689
phazenberg@deloitte.lu

Tax

Raymond Krawczykowski

Tax Business Leader
T +352 451 452 500
rkrawczykowski@deloitte.lu

Bernard David

Cross Border Relations Leader
T +352 451 452 799
bdavid@deloitte.lu

Stephan Tilquin

Talent Leader
T +352 451 452 592
stilquin@deloitte.lu

Karine Thil

Corporate and Accounting
T +352 451 452 452
kthil@deloitte.lu

Jean-Philippe Foury

CFO, Accounting
T +352 451 452 418
jpfoury@deloitte.lu

Eric Centi

Talent, FSI
T +352 451 452 162
ecenti@deloitte.lu

Raphaël Glohr

Indirect Tax VAT
T +352 451 452 665
rglohr@deloitte.lu

Julien Lamotte

Cross Border Tax
T +352 451 453 336
jlamotte@deloitte.lu

Did you find this useful?