About us

Our Business Advisory Services team

 

 

Phone number

Email address

Izzad Shamsudin (Leader)

(603) 7610 8989

ishamsudin@deloitte.com

Kamarul Baharin 
Mohamad Faisal Rasheed
Foo Mei Yin
Dennis Choo Yung Siong
Khairil Azree Azizan
Danny Yap Wing Teck
Kevin Lee Zhun Huong

(603) 7610 8807 
(603) 7610 8081
(603) 7610 8783
(603) 7610 7991
(603) 7610 7355
(603) 7610 9233
(603) 7610 8468

kbaharin@deloitte.com
mrasheed@deloitte.com
mefoo@deloitte.com
yuchoo@deloitte.com
kazizan@deloitte.com
dayap@deloitte.com
kevinzlee@deloitte.com

Northern Region

Adrian Lam 
 


(604) 218 9888 ext 3109  


adlam@deloitte.com

Southern Region

Nor Suhana Sulaiman
Ching Jun Hwa   



(607) 268 0822  
(607) 268 0833   

 

nosulaiman@deloitte.com
junching@deloitte.com

Did you find this useful?