Our Indirect Tax team

About us

Our Indirect Tax team

Contact us

Kuala Lumpur Office

Tan Eng Yew

Indirect Tax Country Leader
etan@deloitte.com
(+60 3) 7610 8870

Senthuran Elalingam

Financial Services Indirect Tax Leader for Asia Pacific
selalingam@deloitte.com
(+60 3) 7610 8879

Wong Poh Geng

Director
powong@deloitte.com
(+60 3) 7610 8834

Chandran TS Ramasamy

Director
ctsramasamy@deloitte.com
(+60 3) 7610 8873

Larry James Sta Maria

Director
lstamaria@deloitte.com
(+60 3) 7610 8636

Irene Lee Ah Kam

Associate Director
irlee@deloitte.com
(+60 3) 7610 8825

Name

Phone number

Email address

Wendy Chin, Senior Manager

(+60 3) 7610 8163

wechin@deloitte.com

Nicholas Lee, Senior Manager

(+60 3) 7610 8361

nichlee@deloitte.com

Leong Wan Chi, Manager

(+60 3) 7610 8549

wanleong@deloitte.com

Ahmad Amiruddin Ridha Allah, Manager

(+60 3) 7610 7971

aamiruddin@deloitte.com

Eliza Azreen Kamaruddin, Manager

(+60 3) 7610 8549

eazreen@deloitte.com

Naresh Srinivasan, Assistant Manager

(+60 3) 7610 7862

nasrinivasan@deloitte.com

Atika Hartini Suharto, Assistant Manager

(+60 3) 7610 7986

asuharto@deloitte.com

Emeline Tong, Assistant Manager

(+60 3) 7610 8733

emtong@deloitte.com

Wendy Grace Wong, Assistant Manager

(+60 3) 7610 8795

wendygwong@deloitte.com

Other branches

Branches

Phone number

Email address

Johor Bahru
Susie Tan, Senior Manager


(+60 7) 268 0888


susietan@deloitte.com

Penang
Everlyn Lee, Director


(+60 4) 218 9913


evelee@deloitte.com

Melaka
Vincent Ng, Manager


(+60 6) 281 1077


ving@deloitte.com

Ipoh
Lam Weng Keat, Director


(+60 5) 253 4828


welam@deloitte.com

Kuching and Kota Kinabalu
Philip Lim Su Sing, Director


(+60 8) 246 3311


suslim@deloitte.com

Did you find this useful?