Our Indirect Tax team

About us

Our Indirect Tax team

Contact us

Kuala Lumpur Office

Tan Eng Yew

Indirect Tax Leader
etan@deloitte.com
(+60 3) 7610 8870

Senthuran Elalingam

Global Indirect Tax Clients & Industries Leader
selalingam@deloitte.com
(+60 3) 7610 8879

Wong Poh Geng

Director
powong@deloitte.com
(+60 3) 7610 8834

Chandran TS Ramasamy

Director
ctsramasamy@deloitte.com
(+60 3) 7610 8873

Larry James Sta Maria

Director
lstamaria@deloitte.com
(+60 3) 7610 8636

Nicholas Lee

Director
nichlee@deloitte.com
(+60 3) 7610 8361

Irene Lee Ah Kam

Associate Director
irlee@deloitte.com
(+60 3) 7610 8825

Name

Phone number

Email address

Wendy Chin, Senior Manager

(+60 3) 7610 8163

wechin@deloitte.com

Ahmad Amiruddin Ridha Allah, Senior Manager

(+60 3) 7610 7207

aamiruddin@deloitte.com

Leong Wan Chi, Manager

(+60 3) 7610 8549

wanleong@deloitte.com

Eliza Azreen Kamaruddin, Manager

(+60 3) 7610 8549

eazreen@deloitte.com

Naresh Srinivasan, Manager

(+6 03) 7650 6459

narsrinivasan@deloitte.com

Atika Hartini Suharto, Manager

(+60 3) 7610 7986

asuharto@deloitte.com

Emeline Tong, Assistant Manager

(+60 3) 7610 8733

emtong@deloitte.com

Carmen Yong, Assistant Manager

(+6 03) 7610 9248

cayong@deloitte.com

Other branches

Branches

Phone number

Email address

Penang
Ng Lan Kheng, Executive Director


(+60 4) 218 9268


lkng@deloitte.com

Johor Bahru and Melaka
Susie Tan, Associate Director


(+60 7) 268 0851


susietan@deloitte.com

Ipoh
Lam Weng Keat, Director


(+60 5) 253 4828


welam@deloitte.com

Kuching and Kota Kinabalu
Philip Lim Su Sing, Director


(+60 8) 246 3311


suslim@deloitte.com

Did you find this useful?