People standing in a circle

About us

Alumni Relations contacts

Our Alumni Relations professionals, located in each region, are well within reach

Anubhuti Lalchandani

Alummi Relations contact for Deloitte India (Offices of the US)

Contact Anubhuti

India

Back to top

Sandy Viola

National Alumni Relations Managing Director

sviola@deloitte.com

Back to top

 

6

Lee Armstrong

Regional Alumni Relations Contact 

leearmstrong@deloitte.com

Arizona 

                                                  

Nevada

California 

 

Oregon

Colorado

 

Utah

Hawaii

 

Washington

Idaho

   


Back to top


Whitney Terilli

Regional Alumni Relations Contact 

wterilli@deloitte.com

Connecticut  

                  

Pennsylvania

Massachusetts

 

Texas

New Jersey

 

 

New York 

 

 

 

Back to top

Matthew Ryder

Regional Alumni Relations Contact 

maryder@deloitte.com

Illinois

                            

Minnesota

Indiana 

 

Missouri

Iowa 

 

Nebraska

Kansas  

 

Ohio

Kentucky

 

Wisconsin

Michigan

       

 

Back to top

Karen Keezel

Regional Alumni Relations Contact 

kkeezel@deloitte.com

Alabama 

                      

North Carolina

Arkansas  

 

Oklahoma

District of Columbia

 

Puerto Rico (PR)

Florida    

 

South Carolina

Georgia   

 

Tennessee

Louisiana

 

Virginia

Maryland

   

 

   

Back to top

Valerie Baldwin

Operations and Technology

vabaldwin@deloitte.com

 

 

Back to top

 

6

Catie Chiochios

Event PMO

cchiochios@deloitte.com

 

 

Back to top

Tracy Macchione

Transition Assistance

tmacchione@deloitte.com

 

 

Back to top

 

8

Carol Lynne Jones

Talent Strategy

caroljones@deloitte.com

 

 

Back to top

Stephanie Piacentine

Communications, Marketing & Social Media

spiacentine@deloitte.com

 

 

Back to top

 

6
Did you find this useful?