Driving the Future of Digital

Services

Deloitte Digital

Deloitte Digital has created a new model for a new age: the creative digital consultancy. We're transforming the digital journey in a way an agency or traditional consultancy alone cannot–now leaders across their entire organization can come to one place to have their ambitions brought to life. We combined the creative and digital capabilities of our studios and the broad reach of an advertising agency with the technical experience, deep business strategy, and relationships of one of the world's largest consultancy to create something that is so much more than the sum of its parts. We can help you imagine bigger and scale as your business grows.

We can help bring your ambitions to life

We believe that every company is challenged with combining technology, data, and software into compelling user experiences that support their business strategy, and our job is to help them think it through it and come up with a solution. Form and function are now equal, inseparable, and non-negotiable. That combination of research and gut instinct, informed by actionable strategy and a mastery of technology, leads to incredible client and customer experiences.

Our offerings draw on a broad list of capabilities that can be applied depending on what you need.

  • Identify insights
  • Ignite innovation
  • Define strategy
  • Create experiences
  • Amplify brands
  • Optimize operations
  • Deliver platforms
  • Enable enterprise
  • Cyber security

We imagine, deliver, and run the future

We make big things happen for our clients. From awards and analyst recognition to our clients' realized business results, Deloitte Digital's next-generation model has shown its power.

See our work. Come talk to us.

Get in touch

United States

www.deloittedigital.com

 

US Lead, Head of Deloitte Digital:

Andy Main

amain@deloitte.com

 

US India Lead:

Ajit Kumar

ajkumar@deloitte.com

 

Global

www.deloittedigital.com/global

 

Global Lead:

Mike Brinker

mbrinker@deloitte.com

Canada

www.deloittedigital.ca

 

Canada Practice Lead:

Gordon Sandford

gsandford@deloitte.ca


Mexico Practice Lead:

Bevin McArthur

bemcarthur@deloittemx.com

EMEA

https://eu.deloittedigital.com/

 

United Kingdom Practice Lead:

Samuel Roddick

sroddick@deloitte.co.uk

 

Belgium Practice Lead:

Frederic Verheyen

frverheyen@deloitte.com

 

Central Europe Practice Lead:

Zbigniew Szczerbetka

zszczerbetka@deloitteCE.com

 

France Practice Lead:

Sebastien Ropartz

sropartz@deloitte.fr

 

Francois-Xavier Leroux

fleroux@deloitte.fr

 

Germany Practice Lead:

Steffen Legler

SLegler@deloitte.de

 

Ireland Practice Lead:

David Conway

daconway@deloitte.ie

 

Israel Practice Lead:

Simeon Zimbalist

sZimbalist@deloitte.co.il

 

Italy Practice Leads:

Andrea Laurenza

alaurenza@deloitte.it

 

Gianluca Loparco

gloparco@deloitte.it

 

Luxembourg Practice Lead:

Pascal Martino

pamartino@deloitte.lu

 

Malta Practice Lead:

Claudine Cassar

ccassar@deloitte.com.mt

 

Netherlands Practice Lead:

Stephen Ward

StephenWard@deloitte.nl

 

Nordics Practice Lead:

Tina Dejan

tdejan@deloitte.dk

 

Portugal Practice Lead:

Nuno Cordiero

ncordeiro@deloitte.pt

South Africa

www.deloittedigital.co.za

 

South Africa Lead:

Valter Adao

vadao@deloitte.co.za  

Spain Practice Lead:

Mario de la Pena

mdelapena@deloitte.es

 

Switzerland Practice Lead:

Claudio Biancardi

cbiancardi@deloitte.ch

APAC

Australia

www.deloittedigital.com/au

 

Australia Practice Lead:

Frank Farrall

ffarrall@deloitte.com.au

 

China Practice Lead:

Pascal Hua

phua@deloitte.com.cn

Japan

www.deloittedigital.jp

 

Japan Lead:

Masanobu Iwabuchi

miwabuchi@tohmatsu.co.jp

 

New Zealand Practice Lead:

Mike Millard

mmillard@deloitte.com.au

 

Southeast Asia Practice Lead:

Martin Read

mread@deloitte.com.au