About us

Key contacts

Deloitte Malta

Profile photo Malcolm Booker
Chief Executive Officer
mbooker@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432710

Profile photo Marc Alden
Tax Services Leader
malden@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432712

Profile photo Raphael Aloisio
Financial Advisory Leader
raloisio@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432701

Profile photo Michael Bianchi
Director - Audit
mibianchi@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432879

Profile photo Nick Captur
Clients & Industries Leader
ncaptur@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432714

Profile photo Claudine Cassar
Technology and Digital Leader
ccassar@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432720

Profile photo Conrad Cassar Torregiani
Cross-Border Tax Leader
ctorregiani@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432716

Profile photo Ian Coppini
Director - Audit
icoppini@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432444

Profile photo Chris Curmi
Global Employer Services Leader
ccurmi@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432708

Profile photo Sarah Curmi
Audit Business Leader
scurmi@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432402

Profile photo Paul Darmanin
Accounting, Payroll & Outsourcing Leader
pdarmanin@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23433404

Profile photo David Delicata
Director - Audit
ddelicata@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432408

Profile photo Stephen Paris
Financial Services Industry Leader
sparis@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432400

Profile photo Bernard Scicluna
National Professional Practice Director
bscicluna@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432370

Profile photo Craig Schembri
Director - Tax
craigschembri@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432751

Profile photo Annabelle Zammit Pace
Director - Audit
azammitpace@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432490

Profile photo David Bonett
Principal - Financial Advisory
dbonett@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432348

Profile photo Chris Borg
Principal - Tax
cborg@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432706

Profile photo Caroline Cassar Reynaud
Principal - Head of Talent and Communications
ccassarreynaud@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432360

Profile photo Gisell Cini
Principal - Technical
gcini@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432372

Profile photo Emmanuel Farrugia
Principal - Audit & Assurance Services
efarrugia@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432435

Profile photo Angela Fleri Soler
Head of Practice Protection Group
aflerisoler@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432744

Profile photo Patrick Mangion
Principal - Financial Services Industry
pmangion@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432432

Did you find this useful?