About us

Key contacts

Deloitte Malta

Profile photo Malcolm Booker
Chief Executive Officer
mbooker@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432710

Profile photo Marc Alden
Tax Services Leader
malden@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432712

Profile photo Raphael Aloisio
Financial Advisory Leader
raloisio@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432701

Profile photo Michael Bianchi
Director - Audit & Assurance
mibianchi@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432879

Profile photo Nick Captur
Director - Tax
ncaptur@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432714

Profile photo Claudine Cassar
Consulting Leader
ccassar@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432720

Profile photo Conrad Cassar Torregiani
Cross-Border Tax Leader
ctorregiani@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432716

Profile photo Ian Coppini
Risk Advisory Leader
icoppini@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432444

Profile photo Chris Curmi
Global Employer Services Leader
ccurmi@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432708

Profile photo Sarah Curmi
Audit & Assurance Business Leader
scurmi@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432402

Profile photo David Delicata
Director - Audit & Assurance
ddelicata@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432408

Profile photo Bernard Scicluna
National Professional Practice Director
bscicluna@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432370

Profile photo Craig Schembri
Director - Tax
craigschembri@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432751

Profile photo Annabelle Zammit Pace
Director - Audit & Assurance
azammitpace@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432490

Profile photo Chris Borg
Indirect Tax Leader
cborg@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432706

Profile photo Antoine Carabott
Director - Audit & Assurance
acarabott@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432512

Profile photo Caroline Cassar Reynaud
Talent Leader
ccassarreynaud@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432360

Profile photo Giselle Cini
Technical Director
gcini@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432372

Profile photo Angela Fleri Soler
Quality & Risk Management Leader
aflerisoler@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432744

Profile photo Roseanne Bonello
Business Process Solutions Leader
robonello@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432702

 

 

 

 

Did you find this useful?

Related topics