About us

Key contacts

Deloitte Malta

Profile photo Marc Alden
Chief Executive Officer
malden@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2712

Profile photo Raphael Aloisio
Financial Advisory Business Leader
raloisio@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2701

Profile photo Michael Bianchi
Director - Audit & Assurance
mibianchi@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2879

Profile photo Malcolm Booker
Client & Industries Leader
mbooker@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2710

Profile photo Nick Captur
Director - Tax
ncaptur@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2714

Profile photo Conrad Cassar Torregiani
Tax Business Leader
ctorregiani@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2716

Profile photo Chris Curmi
Global Employer Services Leader
ccurmi@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2708

Profile photo Ian Coppini
Risk Advisory Business Leader
icoppini@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2444

Profile photo Sarah Curmi
Audit & Assurance Business Leader
scurmi@deloitte.com.mt
+356 23432 402

Profile photo David Delicata
Director - Audit & Assurance
ddelicata@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2408

Profile photo Bernard Scicluna
National Professional Practice Director
bscicluna@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2370

Profile photo Craig Schembri
Director - Tax
craigschembri@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2751

Profile photo Annabelle Zammit Pace
Director - Audit & Assurance
azammitpace@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2490

Profile photo Roseanne Bonello
Business Process Solutions Leader
robonello@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2702

Profile photo Chris Borg
Indirect Tax Leader
cborg@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2706

Profile photo Antoine Carabott
Director - Audit & Assurance
acarabott@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2512

Profile photo Caroline Cassar Reynaud
Talent Leader
ccassarreynaud@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2360

Profile photo Giselle Cini
Technical Director
gcini@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2372

Profile photo Angela Fleri Soler
Quality & Risk Management Leader
aflerisoler@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2744

Profile photo Jonathan Galea
Aviation and Immigration Leader
jongalea@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2000

Profile photo Mark Giorgio
Director - Audit & Assurance
mgiorgio@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2000

Profile photo Damian Heath
Director - Consulting
dheath@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2000

Profile photo Ludwig Micallef
Director - Consulting
lumicallef@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2744

Profile photo Matthew Xuereb
Director - Financial Advisory
mxuereb@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2000

Profile photo Michael Zarb
Director - Financial Advisory
mzarb@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2000

Profile photo Rachel Zarb Cousin
Director - Tax
rcousin@deloitte.com.mt
+356 2343 2000

Did you find this useful?