Our Tax team

About us

Our Tax team

Service Lines

Name

Phone number

Email address

Business Tax Compliance & Advisory
Sim Kwang Gek
Tan Hooi Beng


(603) 7610 8849
(603) 7610 8843


kgsim@deloitte.com
hooitan@deloitte.com

Business Process Solutions
Julie Tan


(603) 7610 8847


jultan@deloitte.com

Capital Allowances Study
Chia Swee How
 

(603) 7610 7371

swchia@deloitte.com

Global Employer Services
Ang Weina
Chee Ying Cheng

(603) 7610 8841
(603) 7610 8827

angweina@deloitte.com
yichee@deloitte.com

Government Grants & Incentives
Tham Lih Jiun
Thin Siew Chi
 

(603) 7610 8875
(603) 7610 8878

ljtham@deloitte.com
sthin@deloitte.com

Indirect Tax
Tan Eng Yew
Senthuran Elalingam
    

(603) 7610 8870
(603) 7610 8879

etan@deloitte.com
selalingam@deloitte.com

International Tax & Value Chain Alignment
Tan Hooi Beng


(603) 7610 8843


hooitan@deloitte.com

Mergers & Acquisitions
Sim Kwang Gek

(603) 7610 8849

kgsim@deloitte.com

Private Wealth Services
Chee Pei Pei


(603) 7610 8862


pechee@deloitte.com

Tax Audit & Investigation
Chow Kuo Seng
Stefanie Low


(603) 7610 8836
(603) 7610 8891


kuchow@deloitte.com

gelow@deloitte.com

Transfer Pricing
Theresa Goh
Subhabrata Dasgupta
Philip Yeoh


(603) 7610 8837
(603) 7610 8376
(603) 7610 7375


tgoh@deloitte.com
sudasgupta@deloitte.com
phyeoh@deloitte.com

Sectors

Name

Phone number

Email address

Automotive
Stefanie Low


(603) 7610 8891


gelow@deloitte.com

Consumer Products
Sim Kwang Gek


(603) 7610 8849
 


kgsim@deloitte.com
 

Financial Services
Chee Pei Pei
Mark Chan


(603) 7610 8862
(603) 7610 8966


pechee@deloitte.com
marchan@deloitte.com

Oil & Gas
Toh Hong Peir


(603) 7610 8808


htoh@deloitte.com

Real Estate
Chia Swee How
Tham Lih Jiun


(603) 7610 7371
(603) 7610 8875


swchia@deloitte.com
ljtham@deloitte.com

Telecommunications
Thin Siew Chi


(603) 7610 8878


sthin@deloitte.com

Specialist Groups

Name

Phone number

Email address

Chinese Services Group
Tham Lih Jiun


(603) 7610 8875


ljtham@deloitte.com

Japanese Services Group
Mark Chan


(603) 7610 8966
 


marchan@deloitte.com
 

Korean Services Group
Chee Pei Pei


(603) 7610 8862


pechee@deloitte.com

Branches

Branches

Phone number

Email address

Penang
Ng Lan Kheng


(604) 218 9268


lkng@deloitte.com

Ipoh
Mark Chan


(603) 7610 8966


marchan@deloitte.com

Melaka
Julie Tan


(603) 7610 8847


jultan@deloitte.com

Johor Bahru
Chee Pei Pei


(603) 7610 8862


pechee@deloitte.com

Kuching
Tham Lih Jiun


(603) 7610 8875


ljtham@deloitte.com

Kota Kinabalu                                      
Chia Swee How


(603) 7610 7371


swchia@deloitte.com

Did you find this useful?