Our Tax team

About us

Our Tax team

Service Lines

Name

Phone number

Email address

Business Tax Compliance & Advisory
Sim Kwang Gek
Tan Hooi Beng
Stefanie Low
Thin Siew Chi
Choy Mei Won
Suzana Kavita


(603) 7610 8849
(603) 7610 8843
(603) 7610 8891
(603) 7610 8878
(603) 7610 8842
(603) 7610 8437


kgsim@deloitte.com
hooitan@deloitte.com
gelow@deloitte.com
sthin@deloitte.com
mwchoy@deloitte.com
sukavita@deloitte.com

Business Process Solutions
Julie Tan
Loke Chee Kien
Shareena Martin


(603) 7610 8847
(606) 7610 8247
(603) 7610 8925


jultan@deloitte.com
cheloke@deloitte.com
sbmartin@deloitte.com

Capital Allowances Study
Chia Swee How
Sumaisarah Abdul Sukor
 

(603) 7610 7371
(606) 7610 8331

swchia@deloitte.com
sabdulsukor@deloitte.com

Global Employer Services
Ang Weina
Chee Ying Cheng
Michelle Lai 

(603) 7610 8841
(603) 7610 8827
(603) 7610 8846

angweina@deloitte.com
yichee@deloitte.com
michlai@deloitte.com

Government Grants & Incentives
Tham Lih Jiun
Thin Siew Chi
Peggy Wong
 

(603) 7610 8875
(603) 7610 8878
(603) 7610 8529

ljtham@deloitte.com
sthin@deloitte.com
pwong@deloitte.com

Indirect Tax
Tan Eng Yew
Senthuran Elalingam
Chandran TS Ramasamy
Larry James Sta Maria
Wong Poh Geng    

(603) 7610 8870
(603) 7610 8879
(603) 7610 8873
(603) 7610 8636
(603) 7610 8834

etan@deloitte.com
selalingam@deloitte.com
ctsramasamy@deloitte.com
lstamaria@deloitte.com
powong@deloitte.com

International Tax & Value Chain Alignment
Tan Hooi Beng


(603) 7610 8843


hooitan@deloitte.com

Mergers & Acquisitions
Sim Kwang Gek

(603) 7610 8849

kgsim@deloitte.com

Private Wealth Services
Chee Pei Pei
Gooi Yong Wei


(603) 7610 8862
(603) 7610 8981


pechee@deloitte.com
ygooi@deloitte.com

Tax Audit & Investigation
Chow Kuo Seng
Stefanie Low


(603) 7610 8836
(603) 7610 8891


kuchow@deloitte.com

gelow@deloitte.com

Transfer Pricing
Theresa Goh
Subhabrata Dasgupta
Philip Yeoh
Gagan Deep Nagpal
Justine Fan
Vrushang Sheth
Anil Kumar Gupta                                     


(603) 7610 8837
(603) 7610 8376
(603) 7610 7375
(603) 7610 8876
(603) 7610 8182
(603) 7610 8534
(603) 7610 8224


tgoh@deloitte.com
sudasgupta@deloitte.com
phyeoh@deloitte.com
gnagpal@deloitte.com
jufan@deloitte.com
vsheth@deloitte.com
anilkgupta@deloitte.com

Sectors

Name

Phone number

Email address

Automotive
Stefanie Low


(603) 7610 8891


gelow@deloitte.com

Consumer Products
Sim Kwang Gek


(603) 7610 8849
 


kgsim@deloitte.com
 

Financial Services
Chee Pei Pei
Gooi Yong Wei
Mark Chan
Mohd Fariz Mohd Faruk


(603) 7610 8862
(603) 7610 8981
(603) 7610 8966
(603) 7610 8153


pechee@deloitte.com
ygooi@deloitte.com
marchan@deloitte.com
mmohdfaruk@deloitte.com

Oil & Gas
Toh Hong Peir
Kelvin Kok


(603) 7610 8808
(603) 7610 8157


htoh@deloitte.com

kekok@deloitte.com

Real Estate
Chia Swee How
Tham Lih Jiun


(603) 7610 7371
(603) 7610 8875


swchia@deloitte.com
ljtham@deloitte.com

Telecommunications
Thin Siew Chi


(603) 7610 8878


sthin@deloitte.com

Other Specialist Groups

Name

Phone number

Email address

Chinese Services Group
Tham Lih Jiun


(603) 7610 8875


ljtham@deloitte.com

Japanese Services Group
Julie Tan


(603) 7610 8847
 


jultan@deloitte.com
 

Korean Services Group
Chee Pei Pei
Lily Park Sung Eun


(603) 7610 8862
(603) 7610 8595


pechee@deloitte.com
lipark@deloitte.com

Branches Leaders

Branches

Phone number

Email address

Penang
Ng Lan Kheng
Au Yeong Pui Nee
Everlyn Lee
Monica Liew
Tan Wei Chuan


(604) 218 9268
(604) 218 9888
(604) 218 9913
(604) 218 9888
(604) 218 9888


lkng@deloitte.com
pnauyeong@deloitte.com
evelee@deloitte.com
monicaliew@deloitte.com
wctan@deloitte.com

Ipoh
Ng Lan Kheng
Lam Weng Keat


(604) 218 9268
(605) 253 4828


lkng@deloitte.com
welam@deloitte.com

Melaka
Julie Tan
Gabriel Kua


(603) 7610 8847
(606) 281 1077


jultan@deloitte.com
gkua@deloitte.com

Johor Bahru
Chee Pei Pei
Thean Szu Ping


(603) 7610 8862
(607) 268 0888


pechee@deloitte.com
spthean@deloitte.com

Kuching
Tham Lih Jiun
Philip Lim Su Sing
Chai Suk Phin


(603) 7610 8875
(608) 246 3311
(608) 246 3311


ljtham@deloitte.com
suslim@deloitte.com
spchai@deloitte.com

Kota Kinabalu                                      
Chia Swee How
Cheong Yit Hui


(603) 7610 7371
(608) 823 9601


swchia@deloitte.com
yicheong@deloitte.com

Did you find this useful?