Our Tax team

About us

Our Tax team

Service Lines

Name

Phone number

Email address

Business Tax Compliance & Advisory
Yee Wing Peng (Leader)
Julie Tan
Thin Siew Chi
Choy Mei Won


(603) 7610 8800
(603) 7610 8847
(603) 7610 8878
(603) 7610 8842


wpyee@deloitte.com
jultan@deloitte.com
sthin@deloitte.com
mwchoy@deloitte.com

Business Process Solutions
Julie Tan
Gabriel Kua
Shareena Martin


(603) 7610 8847
(606) 281 1077
(603) 7610 8925


jultan@deloitte.com
gkua@deloitte.com
sbmartin@deloitte.com

Global Employer Services
Ang Weina
Chee Ying Cheng
Michelle Lai 

(603) 7610 8841
(603) 7610 8827
(603) 7610 8846

angweina@deloitte.com
yichee@deloitte.com
michlai@deloitte.com

Indirect Tax
Tan Eng Yew
Senthuran Elalingam
Chandran TS Ramasamy
Koh Siok Kiat
Wong Poh Geng    

(603) 7610 8870
(603) 7610 8879
(603) 7610 8873
(603) 7610 8886
(603) 7610 8834

etan@deloitte.com
selalingam@deloitte.com
ctsramasamy@deloitte.com
sikoh@deloitte.com
powong@deloitte.com

International Tax & Business Model Optimisation
Tan Hooi Beng


(603) 7610 8843


hooitan@deloitte.com

Mergers & Acquisitions
Sim Kwang Gek

(603) 7610 8849

kgsim@deloitte.com

R&D & Government Incentives
Tham Lih Jiun


(603) 7610 8875


ljtham@deloitte.com

Tax Audit & Investigation
Chow Kuo Seng
Stefanie Low


(603) 7610 8836
(603) 7610 8891


kuchow@deloitte.com

gelow@deloitte.com

Transfer Pricing
Theresa Goh
Subhabrata Dasgupta
Justine Fan
Gagan Deep Nagpal
Vrushang Sheth
Yvonne Sing                                     

(603) 7610 8837
(603) 7610 8376
(603) 7610 8182
(603) 7610 8876
(603) 7610 8534
(603) 7610 8079

tgoh@deloitte.com
sudasgupta@deloitte.com
jufan@deloitte.com
gnagpal@deloitte.com
vsheth@deloitte.com      
ysing@deloitte.com

Sectors

Name

Phone number

Email address

Automotive
Stefanie Low


(603) 7610 8891


gelow@deloitte.com

Financial Services
Chee Pei Pei
Mark Chan
Mohd Fariz Mohd Faruk


(603) 7610 8862
(603) 7610 8966
(603) 7610 8153


pechee@deloitte.com
marchan@deloitte.com
mmohdfaruk@deloitte.com

Oil & Gas
Toh Hong Peir
Kelvin Kok


(603) 7610 8808
(603) 7610 8157


htoh@deloitte.com

kekok@deloitte.com

Real Estate
Tham Lih Jiun


(603) 7610 8875


ljtham@deloitte.com

Telecommunications
Thin Siew Chi


(603) 7610 8878


sthin@deloitte.com

Branches Leaders

Branches

Phone number

Email address

Penang
Ng Lan Kheng
Everlyn Lee
Monica Liew
Au Yeong Pui Nee
Tan Wei Chuan


(604) 218 9888
(604) 218 9913
(604) 218 9888
(604) 218 9888
(604) 218 9888


lkng@deloitte.com
evelee@deloitte.com
monicaliew@deloitte.com
pnauyeong@deloitte.com
wctan@deloitte.com

Ipoh
Ng Lan Kheng
Lam Weng Keat


(604) 218 9888
(605) 253 4828


lkng@deloitte.com
welam@deloitte.com

Melaka
Julie Tan
Gabriel Kua


(603) 7610 8847
(606) 281 1077


jultan@deloitte.com
gkua@deloitte.com

Johor Bahru
Chee Pei Pei
Thean Szu Ping


(603) 7610 8862
(607) 222 5988


pechee@deloitte.com
spthean@deloitte.com

Kuching
Tham Lih Jiun
Chai Suk Phin


(603) 7610 8875
(608) 246 3311


ljtham@deloitte.com
spchai@deloitte.com

Kota Kinabalu                                      
Tham Lih Jiun
Cheong Yit Hui


(603) 7610 8875
(608) 823 9601


ljtham@deloitte.com
yicheong@deloitte.com

Did you find this useful?