Our Tax team

About us

Our Tax team

Business Tax Services

Services lines

Phone number

Email address

Compliance & Advisory
Yee Wing Peng (Leader)
Julie Tan


(603) 7610 8800
(603) 7610 8847


wpyee@deloitte.com
jultan@deloitte.com

Business Process Solutions
Julie Tan
Gabriel Kua


(603) 7610 8847
(606) 281 1077


jultan@deloitte.com
gkua@deloitte.com

Business Model Optimisation
Tan Hooi Beng


(603) 7610 8843


hooitan@deloitte.com

Financial Services
Chee Pei Pei


(603) 7610 8862


pechee@deloitte.com

International Tax
Tan Hooi Beng


(603) 7610 8843


hooitan@deloitte.com

Oil & Gas
Toh Hong Peir


(603) 7610 8808


htoh@deloitte.com

Mergers & Acquisitions
Sim Kwang Gek


(603) 7610 8849


kgsim@deloitte.com

R&D and Government Incentives
Sim Kwang Gek


(603) 7610 8849


kgsim@deloitte.com

Real Estate
Tham Lih Jiun


(603) 7610 8875


ljtham@deloitte.com

Tax Audit & Investigation
Chow Kuo Seng


(603) 7610 8836


kuchow@deloitte.com

Global Employer Services

Name

Phone number

Email address

Ang Weina                                        

(603) 7610 8841

angweina@deloitte.com


Indirect Tax

Name

Phone number

Email address

Tan Eng Yew
Senthuran Elalingam                          

(603) 7610 8870
(603) 7610 8879

etan@deloitte.com
selalingam@deloitte.com


Transfer Pricing

Name

Phone number

Email 

Theresa Goh                                      

(603) 7610 8837

tgoh@deloitte.com         

Branches Leaders

Branches

Phone number

Email address

Penang
Ng Lan Kheng
Everlyn Lee


(604) 218 9888
(604) 218 9913


lkng@deloitte.com
evelee@deloitte.com

Ipoh
Ng Lan Kheng
Lam Weng Keat


(604) 218 9888
(605) 253 4828


lkng@deloitte.com
welam@deloitte.com

Melaka
Chee Pei Pei
Gabriel Kua


(603) 7610 8859
(606) 281 1077


pechee@deloitte.com
gkua@deloitte.com

Johor Bahru
Chee Pei Pei
Thean Szu Ping


(603) 7610 8862
(607) 222 5988


pechee@deloitte.com
spthean@deloitte.com

Kuching
Tham Lih Jiun
Chai Suk Phin


(603) 7610 8875
(608) 246 3311


ljtham@deloitte.com
spchai@deloitte.com

Kota Kinabalu                                      
Tham Lih Jiun


(603) 7610 8875


ljtham@deloitte.com

Did you find this useful?