2014 Deloitte Tax Championship Essay competition

Notice board of 2014 essay competition result with some highlight pictures

Results of 2014 essay competition

2014 Deloitte Tax Championship was successfully concluded in Shanghai on 26 October. Eight papers were shortlisted in the first stage. Writers of the 8 papers made presentations in front of the judges at the National Final and the Best Paper Awards go to the following writers (listed in alphabetical order):

  • LI Yichun of National Taipei University of Business
  • YANG Xiaohong of Sun Yat-sen University
  • YANG Wenfei of Sun Yat-sen University

Did you find this useful?