O nás

Deloitte Legal Europe Presence

Svou Deloitte Legal kancelář naleznete na více než čtyřiceti místech v Evropě. Pro nalezení a více informací o dané lokalitě, využijte náš seznam níže. Společně vám můžeme nabídnout veškěré služby, které hledáte, na dosah vaší společnosti.

Albania

Sabina Lalaj

Legal Practice Leader, Deloitte Legal Albania

slalaj@deloittece.com 

+355 (4) 45 17 917

Visit website

 

Armenia

Anna Kostyra

Legal Practice Leader, Deloitte Legal Armenia

akostyra@deloitte.ru

+ 749 57 870 600

Visit website

 

Austria

Dr. Andreas Jank

Partner, Deloitte Legal Austria

a.jank@jankweiler.at

+ 43 1 513 09 13

Visit website

 

Azerbaijan

Nuran Kerimov

Managing Partner, Deloitte Legal Azerbaijan

nkerimov@deloittece.az

+ 994 (12) 404 12 10

Visit website

 

Belarus

Yury Veremeiko

Head of Legal Services, Deloitte Legal Belarus

yveremeiko@deloitte.by

+ 375 (17) 309 99 00

Visit website

 

Belgium

Danny Stas

Managing Partner, Deloitte Legal Belgium

dstas@deloittece.com

+ 32 2 800 70 11

Visit website

 

Bosnia

Tarja Krehic

Legal Practice Leader, Deloitte Legal Bosnia

tkrehic@kip-legal.hr

+ 385 1 23 51 985

Visit website

 

Bulgaria

Reneta Petkova

Legal Practice Leader, Deloitte Legal Bulgaria

rpetkova@deloittece.com

+ 359 (2) 8023 118

Visit website

 

Croatia

Tarja Krehić

Legal Practice Leader, Deloitte Legal Croatia

tkrehic@kip-legal.hr

+ 385 1 23 51 985

Visit website

 

Cyprus

Kypros Ioannides

Partner, Deloitte Legal Cyprus

kioannides@deloitte.com

+ 357 22 818 280

Visit website

 

Czech Republic

Jan Spáčil

Managing Partner, Deloitte Legal Czech Republic

jspacil@deloittece.com

+ 420 603 485 125

Visit website

 

Denmark

Helle Vestergaard Rasmussen

Partner, Deloitte Legal Denmark

hrasmussen@deloitte.dk

+ 45 30 93 66 69

Visit website

 

Estonia

Marko Pikani

Legal Practice Leader, Deloitte Legal Estonia

mpikani@deloittece.com

+ 372 5551 9300

Visit website

 

Finland

Vesa Karvonen

Head of Legal Services, Deloitte Legal Finland

vesa.karvonen@deloitte.fi

+ 358 (0) 40 721 9910

Visit website

 

France

Sophie Blégent-Delapille

Managing Director, Deloitte Legal France

sblegentdelapille@taj.fr

+ 33 1 40 88 72 05

Visit website

 

Georgia

Giorgia Khurodze 

Head of Legal, Deloitte Legal Georgia

gkhurodze@deloitte.ge

+ 995 577 400 054

Visit website

 

Germany

Thomas Northoff

Managing Partner, Deloitte Legal Germany

tnorthoff@deloitte.de

+ 49 89 29036 8566

Visit website

 

Greece 

Ilias Koimtzoglou

Legal Practice Leader, Deloitte Legal Greece

ikoimtzoglou@deloitte.com

+ 30 210 678 1291

Visit website

 

Hungary

Attila Kövesdy

Partner, Deloitte Legal Hungary

akovesdy@deloittece.com

+ 36 (1) 428 6800

Visit website

 

Iceland

Bjarni Thor Bjarnason

Director, Tax & Legal, Deloitte Legal Ireland

bbjarnason@deloitte.is

+ 354 580 3310

Visit website

 

Ireland

Joanne Whelan

Tax Partner and Head of Private Client Services, Deloitte Legal Ireland

jwhelan@deloitte.ie

+ 353 1 417 2463

Visit website

 

Italy

Carlo Gagliardi

Managing Partner, Deloitte Legal Italy

cagagliardi@deloitte.it

+ 39 0283 324 511

Visit website

 

Kazakhstan

Agaisha Ibrasheva

Managing Partner, Tax & Legal Deloitte Kazakhstan

aibrasheva@deloitte.kz

+ 77 01 722 8691

Visit website

 

Kosovo

Sabina Lalaj

Legal Practice Leader, Deloitte Legal Kosovo

slalaj@deloittece.com 

+355 (4) 45 17 917

Visit website

 

Latvia

Maris Liguts

Legal Practice Leader, Deloitte Legal Latvia

mliguts@deloittece.com

+ 371 29 170 088

Visit website

 

Lithuania 

Thomas Davidonis

Legal Practice Leader, Deloitte Legal Lithuania

tdavidonis@deloittece.com

+ 370 686 89 558

Visit website

 

Malta

Conrad Cassar Torregiani

Legal Practice Leader, Deloitte Tax & Legal Malta

ctorregiani@deloitte.com.mt

+ 356 234 327 16

Visit website

 

Montenegro (Cluster Serbia)

Stefan Antonic

Legal Practice Leader, Deloitte Legal Montenegro

santonic@deloittece.com

+ 38 11 13 81 9158

Visit website

 

Netherlands

Frederieke Leeflang

Managing Partner, Deloitte Legal The Netherlands

fleeflang@deloitte.nl

+ 31 882 886 436

Visit website

 

Norway

Mari Wetlesen

Head of Legal Services, Deloitte Legal Norway

mwetlesen@deloitte.no

+ 47 909 65 187

Visit website

 

Poland

Tomasz Ostrowski

Managing Partner, Deloitte Legal Poland

tostrowski@deloittece.com

+ 48 225 110 813

Visit website

 

Portugal

Miguel Ribeiro Telles

Managing Partner, Deloitte Legal Portugal

mrtelles@ctsu.pt

+ 35 121 924 5010

Visit website

 

Romania

Andrei Burz-Pinzaru

Partner, Deloitte Legal Romania

aburzpinzaru@deloittece.com

+ 40 21 222 16 61

Visit website

 

Russian Federation

Nikita Korobeinikov

Director, Head of Deloitte Legal Russia

nkorobeinikov@deloitte.ru

+ 7 (495) 787 06 00

Visit website

 

Serbia

Stefan Antonic

Legal Practice Leader, Deloitte Legal Serbia

santonic@deloittece.com

+ 38 11 13 81 9158

Visit website

 

Slovakia 

Dagmar Yoder

Local Partner, Deloitte Legal Slovakia

dyoder@deloittece.com

+ 42 12 582 49427

Visit website

 

Slovenia

Uroš Rožič

Legal Practice Leader, Deloitte Legal Slovenia

urozic@deloittece.com

+ 386 130 729 40

Visit website

 

Spain

Adolfo Gutierrez de Gandarilla

Managing Partner, Deloitte Legal Spain

agutierrezdegandarilla@deloitte.es

+ 349 544 89 300

Visit website

 

Sweden

Johan Mikaelsson

Head of Deloitte Legal Sweden

jmikaelsson@deloitte.se

+ 46 70 080 42 43

Visit website

 

Switzerland 

Juerg Birri

Head of Deloitte Legal Switzeraland

jbirri@deloitte.ch

+41 58 279 9826

Visit website

 

Turkey

Lerzan Nalbantoğlu

Chief Legal Counsel, Deloitte Legal Turkey

lnalbantoglu@deloitte.com

+ 0 212 366 66 61

Visit website

 

United Kingdom 

Micheal Castle

Managing Partner, Deloitte Legal UK

mcastle@deloitte.co.uk

+ 44 (0) 20 7007 0439

Visit website

 

Ukraine

Dmytro Pavlenko

Director, Tax & Legal Ukraine

dpavlenko@deloitte.ua

+ 380 (44) 490 90 00

Visit website

Považujete tyto informace za užitečné?