Interactive
01 December 2021
01 December 2021

Loading...

All about screens
All chips, all the time
Making connections

Our authors are available to meet with you for a private
presentation. Contact us to learn more.

Keep scrolling to explore more predictions.

Health care anywhere
Green and diverse
New and next

Learn more about Deloitte’s TMT practice

Get Connected

Get in touch

contactUS

Ariane Bucaille

Global Technology, Media &
Telecommunications industry leader

Deloitte & Associés

abucaille@deloitte.fr
contactUS

Gillian Crossan

Global Technology sector leader

Deloitte LLP

gicrossan@deloitte.com
contactUS

Kevin Westcott

Global Telecommunications, Media
& Entertainment sector leader

Deloitte Consulting LLP

kewestcott@deloitte.com

Get in touch

contactUS

Mark Joseph

Africa TMT Leader

marjoseph@deloitte.co.za
contactUS

Wole Oyeniran

Technology, Media & Telecommunications Leader

ooyeniran@deloitte.com.ng
contactUS

Shyam Ranchod

Deloitte Consulting Director

Deloitte Africa’s Enterprise Solutions practice

sranchod@deloitte.co.za
contactUS

Urvi Patel

Risk Advisory Partner

Deloitte East Africa

ubpatel@deloitte.co.ke

TMT Predictions 2022 authors