A Deloitte Legal Csapata

About us

Our Legal Team

Explore Content

dr. Gábor Erdős

Office Managing Partner

Area of expertise: Banking LawReal Estate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions Law

Contact:

gerdos@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6813

dr. Erdős Gábor

dr. Gábor Gömöri

Partner Associate

Area of expertise: Real Estate Law

Contact:

ggomori@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6189

dr. Gömöri Gábor

dr. Péter Göndöcz

Partner Associate

Area of expertise: Corporarte Law, Mergers & Acquisitions Law

Contact:

pgondocz@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6974

dr. Göndöcz Péter

dr. Gábor Baranyi

Partner Associate

Area of expertise: Deloitte Private

Contact:

gbaranyi@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6846

dr. Baranyi Gábor

dr. Mihály Harcos

Attorney, Partner Associate

Area of expertise: Tax Litigation

Contact:

mharcos@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6472

dr. Harcos Mihály

dr. Luca Bokor

Partner Associate

Area of expertise: Banking Law, Financial Services Industry

Contact:

lbokor@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6207

dr. Bokor Luca

dr. Gábor Majoros

Managing Associate

Area of expertise: Energy Law

Contact:

gmajoros@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6147

dr. Majoros Gábor

dr. Ákos Szauter

Managing Associate

Area of expertise: Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions

Contact:

aszauter@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6645

dr. Szauter Ákos

dr. Linda Al Sallami

Senior Associate

Area of expertise: Banking Law, Financial services

Contact:

lalsallami@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6226

Al Sallami Linda

dr. Máté Veress

Senior Associate

Area of expertise: Real Estate Law

Contact:

mveress@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6155

Veress Máté

dr. Gyula Bihari-Horváth

Associate

Area of expertise: Banking Law, Financial Services Industry

Contact: 

gybiharihorvath@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6261

Bihari-Horváth Gyula

dr. Máté Fekete

Associate

Area of expertise: Corporate law, Mergers & Acquisitions

Contact:

mfekete@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6538

Fekete Máté

dr. Gergely Horváth

Associate

Area of expertise: Energy law, Corporate law

Contact:

gehorvath@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6101

Horváth Gergely

dr. Fanni Kránitz

Associate

Area of expertise: Banking Law, Real Estate Law

Contact:

fkranitz@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6202

Kránitz Fanni

dr. Ádám Kreutzer

Associate

Area of expertise: Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions

Contact:

akreutzer@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6828

Kreutzer Ádám

dr. Eszter Patyi

Associate

Area of expertise: Tax Litigation

Contact:

epatyi@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6890

 

Patyi Eszter

dr. Zsolt Pintér

Associate

Area of expertise: Real estate law, Data privacy

Contact:

zpinter@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6271

Pintér Zsolt

dr. Fruzsina Szabó

Associate

Area of expertise: Data privacy, Commercial Law, Employment & Pension Solutions

Contact:

fszabo@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6537

Szabó Fruzsina

dr. Ádám Selymes

Associate

Area of expertise: Banking Law, Data privacy

Contact:

aselymes@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6484

Selmyes Ádám

dr. Vivien Szuh

Associate

Máté szakterületei: Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Employment & Pension Solutions

Contact:

vszuh@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6675

Szuh Vivienn

dr. Viktória Walter

Associate

Area of expertise: Banking Law

Contact:

vwalter@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6146

Walter Viktória
Did you find this useful?