A Deloitte Legal Csapata

About us

Our Legal Team

Explore Content

dr. Attila Kövesdy

Office Managing Partner

Contact:

akovesdy@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6800

dr. Erdős Gábor

dr. Péter Göndöcz

Partner

Area of expertise: Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions Law

Contact:

pgondocz@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6974

dr. Göndöcz Péter

dr. Gábor Baranyi

Partner

Area of expertise: Deloitte Private

Contact:

gbaranyi@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6846

dr. Baranyi Gábor

dr. Mihály Harcos

Partner

Area of expertise: Tax Litigation

Contact:

mharcos@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6472

dr. Harcos Mihály

dr. Magdolna Csider

Partner Associate

Area of expertise: Real estate law

Contact:

mcsider@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6209

dr. Gömöri Gábor

dr. Ákos Szauter

Partner Associate

Area of expertise: Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions

Contact:

aszauter@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6645

dr. Szauter Ákos

dr. Linda Al Sallami

Senior Managing Associate

Area of expertise: Banking Law, Financial Services Industry, Capital markets

Contact:

lalsallami@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6226

Al Sallami Linda

dr. Gábor Babus

Managing Associate

Area of expertise: Real Estate Law

Contact:

gbabus@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6430

gabor babus

dr. Ádám Boross

Managing Associate

Area of expertise: Banking Law, Financial Services Industry,

Contact:

aboross@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6800

Al Sallami Linda

dr. Anna Miks

Managing Associate

Area of expertise: Competition Law, Consumer Protection

Contact:

amiks@deloittece.com

+36 20 298 9582

anna miks

dr. Brigitta Gál

Managing Associate

Area of expertise: Data privacy, Employment law

Contact:

bgal@deloittece.com

+36 1 211 7116

lea banczi

dr. Petra Kustos

Managing Associate

Area of expertise: Data privacy, Technology

Contact:

pkustos@deloittece.com

+36 1 428 6800

lea banczi

dr. Helga Durst

Senior Associate

Area of expertise:  Employment & PensionData privacy

hdurst@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6144

Szuh Vivienn

dr. Albert Fábián 

Manager

Area of expertise: Corporate LawMergers & Acquisitions

Contact:

alfabian@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6828

csenge koller

dr. Zoltán Herce

Semior Associate

Area of expertise: Banking Law, Financial Services Industry

Contact:

zherce@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6763

dr. Bokor Luca

dr. Ádám Kreutzer

Senior Associate

Area of expertise: Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions

Contact:

akreutzer@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6828

Kreutzer Ádám

dr. Dorottya Marjai 

Senior Associate

Area of expertise: Corporate Law, Mergers & Acquisitions

Contact:

dmarjai@deloittece.com

Kreutzer Ádám

dr. Nanetta Pék

Senior Associate

Area of expertise: Corporate lawMergers & Acquisitions

Contact:

npek@deloittece.com

+36 1 428 6759

nanetta pek

dr. Szabolcs Séllyei

Senior Associate

Area of expertise: Mergers & Acquisitions

Contact:

ssellyei@deloittece.com

+36 1 428 6800

nanetta pek

dr. Diána Takács

Senior Associate

Area of expertise: Tax Litigation

Contact:

dtakacs@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6911

dr. Harcos Mihály

dr. Viktória Walter

Senior Associate

Area of expertise: Tax Litigation

Contact:

vwalter@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6146

Walter Viktória

dr. Sára Rideg 

Associate

Area of expertise: Energy LawBanking Law, Financial Services Industry

Contact:

srideg@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6144

balazs varszeghi

dr. Máté Fekete

Associate

Area of expertise: Corporate law, Mergers & Acquisitions

Contact:

mfekete@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6538

Fekete Máté

dr. Viktor Hajdú

Associate

Area of expertise: Tax Litigation

Contact:

vhajdu@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6234

Walter Viktória

dr. Bence Mihalik

Associate

Area of expertise: Banking LawFinancial Services Industry

Contact:

bmihalik@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6543

bence mihalik

dr. Zsolt Pintér

Associate

Area of expertise: Real Estate Law, Data privacy

Contact:

zpinter@deloittece.com

+36 (1) 428 6271

Pintér Zsolt
Did you find this useful?